Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Fabulous resort

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Excellent service. Beautiful resort. A phenomenal place to stay. We celebrated our 10th anniversary there. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Like our second home!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
What a beautiful experience it is to stay at Acqualina! We have stayed many times (over 30!) and are always so happy to be welcomed back by the wonderful staff and thrilled to enjoy the luxurious facilities. The ultimate getaway to relax!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Right on the water

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: ability to be beachside and receive dining services.
The staff and service was exceptional throughout the property. Care was given to any requests. Enjoyed the ability to receive dinning services while beachside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Amazing experience from start to finish. Everyone was extremely nice and very genuine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean and staff was amazing.
Cons: More food options.
Location: If you plan on going to South Beach, it is about half hour away and a $40 cab ride.
Between the hotel and the staff, our stay here was amazing. The hotel is beautiful and speaks for itself, but the staff is what stood out the most. Genuine, helpful, and respectful group of people, by far the best I have encountered at any hotel. Makes the time at the hotel that much better and money well spent (it is a bit pricey).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five star service and amenities

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Everything about this place is beautiful. Well worth the price. Service is impeccable. I went on a girls trip with seven of us. We were looking for somewhere low-key, not clubby. Somewhere where we could just relax, go have a nice dinner, and just have fun amongst ourselves. This place was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
We were welcomed by Omer, he was a great guy. He made us feel comfortable and gave us a tour of the hotel. We loved the hotel and the accommodations, they had great pool for kids. We would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel oceanfront with impeccable service.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Enjoyed a luxurious long weekend at Aqualina with every attention to detail well taken care of. Amazing spa, beautiful beach. Il Mulino restaurant was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class in every way

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I've stayed at many 5 star resorts. This was the best stay of any. Seamless, amazing customer service. Outstanding hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good but not the Ritz Carlton

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Good Hotel, good beach, staff is very helpful. However we did have to ask to have a very thick layer of dust to be cleaned in the room. At those prices you shouldn't have to ask.