Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice like usual

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Just want to say " We come back " because we like your trying do everything you want and absolutely money coast for what you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
From the moment of arrival to departure the service was excellent, accommodating at every level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 5 star hotel in sunny isles

Posted Nov 15, 2016
great experience! we loved it, we hope to come back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beverly hills

Outstanding service from entire hotel staff.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Service was excellent from entire staff. Their training shows and mgt deserves a lot of credit for setting and achieving high level of service. Food was very good in all restaurants. Room was spacious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 5 star hotel, but rude and snooty staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing property and pool. Beautiful surroundings. Let down by the lack of knowledge of staff regarding food and beverage and overall poor service. Nobody seemed to know what to do when it rained, as we asked where we could eat lunch. A few members asked around but weren't sure? Eventually we were ushered into Il Mulino but apart from the maitre de, the waiting staff were snooty. Our waiter asked us if we were staying at the hotel and when we said yes, he made a face as if he didn't believe us. He walked away and came back several minutes later and then asked what our room number was, wrote it down and then walked away again as if to check if we were telling the truth. After he returned, he seemed to make more of an effort with his service. Found him terribly unprofessional, rude and not welcoming. Generally felt that staff were judgemental and unprofessional. Only exception was the concierge Frederik, who was extremely helpful and friendly. Staff need to be trained better to be welcoming to all guests, not to judge and not to treat people as if they are trespassing on the staff's own private property?!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otherwise hotel nice and clean

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was nothing special
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, location quite quiet. Very expensive food and drink even by luxury hotel standards and we have stayed in the best hotels in the world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely gorgeous resort with amazing service

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Acqualina speaks for itself, service is awesome, what not to like about that beautiful place. Definitely coming back...
Cons: I have only good things saying about this gorgeous resort