Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Best hottel in miami and best castomer service i recomend this hottel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful vacation five star service I will go there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P. Las Vegas, Nevada

Absolutely perfect!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The resort is everything you can expect from a 5 star and then more. From the moment you enter every body makes sure you feel you are in a world class resort 24/7. The staff is extremely cordial, respectful and attentive, they don't miss the slightest details. We stayed for a week in an ocean view bedroom, champagne welcome, fruit basquet and even cookies and milk for the boys already waiting for us in the room. It's worth every penny. Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great For FAmily

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This was a great experience for family. MY son enjoyed every aspect of it... the beach, the pools, the children's center, basketball, football (soccer).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely coming back

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was one of the best resorts I have stayed at no question about it. The hospitality is the best part. As soon as we arrive they greeted us with Bellini Mimosas and gave us a small tour around the resort and spa. When we arrived to our room they sent up complimentary fruits and each day our room service was over and beyond the call of duty thanks to Maria! We would always get to our room and always had a mini suprise card weather it be a small gift or a thank you note. Awesome experience! Too bad we weren't there longer:(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The services provided and friendliness of the personnel were above my highest expectations. This definitely added to the overall positive experience. It was a very relaxing and pleasant stay. We enjoyed the amenities and the food. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

Miami North Beach at its finest!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing , deserves it #1 in USA rating by Forbes and Trip Advisor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Fabulous resort

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Excellent service. Beautiful resort. A phenomenal place to stay. We celebrated our 10th anniversary there. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Like our second home!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
What a beautiful experience it is to stay at Acqualina! We have stayed many times (over 30!) and are always so happy to be welcomed back by the wonderful staff and thrilled to enjoy the luxurious facilities. The ultimate getaway to relax!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Right on the water

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: ability to be beachside and receive dining services.
The staff and service was exceptional throughout the property. Care was given to any requests. Enjoyed the ability to receive dinning services while beachside.