Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
From the moment of arrival to departure the service was excellent, accommodating at every level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 5 star hotel in sunny isles

Posted Nov 15, 2016
great experience! we loved it, we hope to come back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beverly hills

Outstanding service from entire hotel staff.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Service was excellent from entire staff. Their training shows and mgt deserves a lot of credit for setting and achieving high level of service. Food was very good in all restaurants. Room was spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely gorgeous resort with amazing service

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Acqualina speaks for itself, service is awesome, what not to like about that beautiful place. Definitely coming back...
Cons: I have only good things saying about this gorgeous resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely gorgeous

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The best hotel i ever been, definitely coming back. Absolutely gorgeous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Best hottel in miami and best castomer service i recomend this hottel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful vacation five star service I will go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P. Las Vegas, Nevada

Absolutely perfect!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The resort is everything you can expect from a 5 star and then more. From the moment you enter every body makes sure you feel you are in a world class resort 24/7. The staff is extremely cordial, respectful and attentive, they don't miss the slightest details. We stayed for a week in an ocean view bedroom, champagne welcome, fruit basquet and even cookies and milk for the boys already waiting for us in the room. It's worth every penny. Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great For FAmily

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This was a great experience for family. MY son enjoyed every aspect of it... the beach, the pools, the children's center, basketball, football (soccer).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely coming back

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was one of the best resorts I have stayed at no question about it. The hospitality is the best part. As soon as we arrive they greeted us with Bellini Mimosas and gave us a small tour around the resort and spa. When we arrived to our room they sent up complimentary fruits and each day our room service was over and beyond the call of duty thanks to Maria! We would always get to our room and always had a mini suprise card weather it be a small gift or a thank you note. Awesome experience! Too bad we weren't there longer:(