Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great For FAmily

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This was a great experience for family. MY son enjoyed every aspect of it... the beach, the pools, the children's center, basketball, football (soccer).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely coming back

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was one of the best resorts I have stayed at no question about it. The hospitality is the best part. As soon as we arrive they greeted us with Bellini Mimosas and gave us a small tour around the resort and spa. When we arrived to our room they sent up complimentary fruits and each day our room service was over and beyond the call of duty thanks to Maria! We would always get to our room and always had a mini suprise card weather it be a small gift or a thank you note. Awesome experience! Too bad we weren't there longer:(
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

Miami North Beach at its finest!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing , deserves it #1 in USA rating by Forbes and Trip Advisor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Fabulous resort

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Excellent service. Beautiful resort. A phenomenal place to stay. We celebrated our 10th anniversary there. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Like our second home!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
What a beautiful experience it is to stay at Acqualina! We have stayed many times (over 30!) and are always so happy to be welcomed back by the wonderful staff and thrilled to enjoy the luxurious facilities. The ultimate getaway to relax!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Right on the water

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: ability to be beachside and receive dining services.
The staff and service was exceptional throughout the property. Care was given to any requests. Enjoyed the ability to receive dinning services while beachside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Amazing experience from start to finish. Everyone was extremely nice and very genuine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean and staff was amazing.
Cons: More food options.
Location: If you plan on going to South Beach, it is about half hour away and a $40 cab ride.
Between the hotel and the staff, our stay here was amazing. The hotel is beautiful and speaks for itself, but the staff is what stood out the most. Genuine, helpful, and respectful group of people, by far the best I have encountered at any hotel. Makes the time at the hotel that much better and money well spent (it is a bit pricey).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five star service and amenities

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Everything about this place is beautiful. Well worth the price. Service is impeccable. I went on a girls trip with seven of us. We were looking for somewhere low-key, not clubby. Somewhere where we could just relax, go have a nice dinner, and just have fun amongst ourselves. This place was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I loved Acqualina and my wallet is recovering

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff and services were beyond exceptional. The service and help is truly world class. The grounds and hotel are beautiful and with everything, you must pay for it. It was well worth the splurge.