Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from international

Needs upgrades and improvements

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location only.
Cons: Everything. Truth in advertising would be a good start. Front desk needs to be better trained and more willing to serve the clients.
Location: Good access to the airport. Two good restaurants. No shopping nearby.
The ro smoking room smelled of cigarettes the whole stay. The front desk person that checked me in was poorly trained. The two housekeeping ladies were very thorough. The only bright spot. Wifi doesn't work. They focus more on their hourly clients. The price is too high for the level of comfort experienced. I stayed with them twice before on longer stays and everything was way better then. The property was better taken care of at that time. No breakfast. No hotel shuttle. Very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okey hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hotel was okey the only thing is that was to cold inthe room and no any blanket!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wao excelent night we love it , clean and nice

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very good night with my love , we love it,nice place clean , modern
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Lake Stevens Washington

Sleezy, by the hour no tell hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rates for by the hour posted at check in. Individual parking garages. Dark screens around the exterior halls. Condoms for sale in the room. You do the math... This is a "no tell hotel"
3 out of 5
by Jahannes from Savannah ga

Adult hotel only .. No kids allowed !! Very nasty

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loud music next door .. Bed had red stains in mattress and holes in the sheets .. No blankets only a very Thin white lines and 2 dirty pillows .. The tv stations are mostly adult entertainment .. The only good thing really Is the garage attached to the room ... It gives u a safe feeling considering this is only a adult hotel .. Booked it because we thought it was cute .. Boy were wet wrong .. When you check in your offered free liquor and a flavorful condem for a $1 .. U can't leave the hotel or come inside without checking in everytime first ... The ladies at the counter were very rude and unprofessional ... And don't get me started on the free breakfast .. I hard croissants in a baf and a luchable milk .... First and last time... Most people don't read reviews anyway so hopefully this helps someone that actually read it
3 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Unfinished and unclean.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This wasn't my first staying here but likely will be my last. The room was unclean the bathroom had urine on the floor. To make things worse the tile in the shower was full plaster. Will definitely not be going with the 55.00 dollar option again, if I do decide to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels