Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Unfinished and unclean.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This wasn't my first staying here but likely will be my last. The room was unclean the bathroom had urine on the floor. To make things worse the tile in the shower was full plaster. Will definitely not be going with the 55.00 dollar option again, if I do decide to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ADULTS ONLY

Posted May 17, 2016
Immediately when we walked into the room, porn came on the computer monitor that was sitting in the place of where a TV is in a normal hotel room. I couldn't get it switched off so I just had to unplug it. Not to mention the clear glass the surrounds the toilet, pretty questionable design there, unless you don't care about privacy. The whole place has a very shady feel, likely where you would want to go if you were having an affair. Not recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blah

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
No hot water in the morning wasn't to pleased for the price vs value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JERSEY CITY

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Apr 13, 2016
CLEAN ROOM GOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF THE ONLY THING I DIDNT CARE FOR WAS THE LIGHTING IN THE ROOM WAS VERY DIME COULD BARELY SEE TO PUT ON MAKE UP . AN THE POWER SEEMED TO BE LOW ALSO BECAUSE IT TOOK A LONG TIME FOR MY PHONE TO CHARGE
3 out of 5
by Arnoldo from Miami

Actualizarse

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bonito pero deben actualizar los cuartos
2 out of 5
by Katherine from Chicago

Only good for sleeping

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible room service. Overpriced. But a clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: We were disappointed for the breakfast. Not to much to eat. The room was clean. No Wifi in the room.
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: Great! We arrived late and we went to the corner store not far.
We enjoyed the fact that it was close to the airport. The price was high for what we had!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Apr 2, 2016
This hotel was NOT at all what expedia described!!!!! It's in a very unsafe district, there were no blankets on the beds, no iron and NOTHING in the mini bar. Each time we called the desk asking for these things, they promised they would send them up, but never did. The picture online is VERY deceiving!
2 out of 5
by BERNARD from Ijebu Ode, Ogun State, Nigeria

The management should work on the internet

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very peaceful but I was unable to enjoy it because WiFi -internet was not available in the rooms. Infact, travelling alone from Nigeria to Miami and unable to have access to internet in the room was a disaster.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty and the breakfast was not impressive by any means.