Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okey hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hotel was okey the only thing is that was to cold inthe room and no any blanket!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wao excelent night we love it , clean and nice

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very good night with my love , we love it,nice place clean , modern
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Unfinished and unclean.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This wasn't my first staying here but likely will be my last. The room was unclean the bathroom had urine on the floor. To make things worse the tile in the shower was full plaster. Will definitely not be going with the 55.00 dollar option again, if I do decide to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ADULTS ONLY

Posted May 17, 2016
Immediately when we walked into the room, porn came on the computer monitor that was sitting in the place of where a TV is in a normal hotel room. I couldn't get it switched off so I just had to unplug it. Not to mention the clear glass the surrounds the toilet, pretty questionable design there, unless you don't care about privacy. The whole place has a very shady feel, likely where you would want to go if you were having an affair. Not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JERSEY CITY

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Apr 13, 2016
CLEAN ROOM GOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF THE ONLY THING I DIDNT CARE FOR WAS THE LIGHTING IN THE ROOM WAS VERY DIME COULD BARELY SEE TO PUT ON MAKE UP . AN THE POWER SEEMED TO BE LOW ALSO BECAUSE IT TOOK A LONG TIME FOR MY PHONE TO CHARGE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: We were disappointed for the breakfast. Not to much to eat. The room was clean. No Wifi in the room.
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: Great! We arrived late and we went to the corner store not far.
We enjoyed the fact that it was close to the airport. The price was high for what we had!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Apr 2, 2016
This hotel was NOT at all what expedia described!!!!! It's in a very unsafe district, there were no blankets on the beds, no iron and NOTHING in the mini bar. Each time we called the desk asking for these things, they promised they would send them up, but never did. The picture online is VERY deceiving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Aersome

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Sexy time love the mirrors and the shower and a good station to start night off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It's near to Miami International Airport. Staff here is good. The thing I am not quite like is that they did not provide quilt, only sheet on bed and no hot water for shower. The shower is always leaking water and the AC creates a lot of noises. Our room has a garage, and you have to enter through that garage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Ok overall

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Mattress was stain, no trash can in the room. Maid come once to clean the room, if you in there the will not clean and room will go unclean. I had to call front desk 5x for clean towel. Tub don't have got running water. On positive side it have free breakfast, a garage to park cars, and affordable. The room layout is nice. The location is not to far from the beach