Ratings based on 1,475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington,Delaware

Great location for a hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Everything was good besides how small the rooms is, very little walking space. Also there is no breakfast included and is $17 for bagels and toast ? What's up with that? But the staff was great and really enjoyed the stay. Pool does need to be cleaned more it was disgusting at night especially.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
very nice facility. would have liked a restaurant open for dinner and an actual pool side bar. however all in all, a very pleasant stay and exceptional staff. thanks for the great time, trace
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, Ga

Close to Lincoln Rd, and beach. Great location!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Liked the stay. Most likely stay here again when in South Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent location. A real plus its pool/area.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Location. Comfort. Pool/Area.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Excellent location: beach, shops, supermarkets, restaurants and bars a brief walk from Albion.
A pleasant stay in this well located and maintained "Art Deco" Hotel, where the only draw back is the XS rm-bathroom. The beach is just around the corner, opposite to supermarkets and convenience stores across the street from Albion with many restaurants/bars/boutique just a walk from the hotel. Albion's services are limited to valet parking ($35/day), a breakfast, limited in choices/presentation as a daily "extra-charge" and a small and noisy bar opening at 6pm. Albion is just right for you night stay and a swim in its nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice, small but comfortable hotel near the beach.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Wonderful staff our plane landed way early I asked if it was possible to check in early waited about an hour till the room was ready so happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Amaizing hotel.Super clean, renovated. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. Hotel staff was once again very professional and polite. Alina was amaizing. We are the regular visitors and we always stay at Albion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

close to beach and located near most activities

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: amenities
Location: Hotel was near many restaurants, stores and locations where tickets to attractions could be purchased
The hotel staff was helpful. The room had only one chair. two of the lights were inoperable. No coffee maker in room,but coffee was available until 4:00 pm in the cafe. The closet door was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great time with friends staff was friendly at the hotel good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was Ok and pretty.

Posted May 26, 2016
Hotel was Good and Pretty. Perfect locations to the beach,boardwalk, restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

perfect for couples

Posted May 24, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. the staff was very pleasant and took care of all my needs. room was excellent and loved the pool area. close to all main loactions on south beach.