Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Great place

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I'll definitely be staying here again. Very clean, good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not sleep a lot of noise from a club near

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We could not sleep because from our room we can hear the music from a club near by and they play music until 6:30 am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and fancy hotel, good for business stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Maybe some complimentary breakfast combo?
10 mins driving from downtown and a quiet place. The hotel is really fancy and modern. Imagine a small lobby with a small but full-functioned island reception, more space on the floor for the snack/breakfast buffet (extra cost) and bar. It is not a traditional luxury hotel but more like a designer hotel. Very good experience and will definitely consider next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It's clean, reasonably priced, and the staff was pleasant to interact with.
Cons: The music in the pool area being so loud I could hear it in my room at night when nobody was present. I had to call the front desk to resolve.
Location: Near the airport, near shopping, Dolphin Mall is a short drive away.
The staff was pleasant and helpful, the lobby is busy in the evenings, overall I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and peaceful, Aloft is once my favorite.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I love that they are the same in all the countries where the hotel chain is located, that makes me feel confident and I do not feel misplaced.
Cons: Not really much, everything is relatively well.
Location: Everything is relatively close, restaurants, gas stations and supermarkets, it has good access to the main roads of the city.
We were on holiday and shopping in the city, the hotel is excellent and quiet, very good place to rest after a long and tiring day, facilities first, recommended for the traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sayreville, Stati Uniti d'America

Great overnight stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable and hotel had all the necessary amenities.
Location: Great location for going to the airport or anywhere in Miami.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed there overnight after a seven day cruise and it was a good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Very clean very comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Only really had a issue with one check in attendant who was not very pleasant rest were lovely ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its OK.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: room
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Its ok
Its OK, no more. The people is friendly. My dog likes much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Nice hotel, close to Dolphin Mall and MIA

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean
Location: Not far from the Miami International Airport, nice location, close to the Dolphin Mall and the Miami International Mall.
Friendly staff, nice place, only spent the night, but it was all good, quiet e comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall good place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Shuttle service to the mall and airport is reliable. Friendly and helpful staff. WiFi connection wasn't the best in the room and the AC was quite noisy which disrupted sleep a bit.