Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel unique design, must try it.

Posted May 23, 2017
I was impressed with the interior design. Staffs were courteous and location was splendid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel is wonderful but my check in was very slow. Nobody was in the reception and the only think that I don't like it was the bathroom because was made for a specific person so was complicated get a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
It was a nice hotel, the staff was also friendly. The only two cons were the noise of the people (talking) till late night in the pool area and the noise of the elevator which was audible in our room. I think it needs a service check.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Great Hotel!

Posted May 10, 2017
I had a great stay here, excelent hotel, highly recomended!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very clean

Posted May 8, 2017
I personally did not like the pillows. I did not sleep well but my boyfriend slept like a baby! I also wish there would have been a lower part of the shower to bathe instead of a just shower head. Overall I think it was very nice and cute and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
It's nice that they have a free shuttle service to the airport and also to the local shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. It is always nice and clean. The staff is always nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Very nice hotel for good price

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Nice bed, spacious rooms and very clean
Cons: I don't have any complains
Location: Close to the airport and few restaurants.
Welcomed by friendly staff and a quick check in, rooms are very clean and spacious, the bed is really confortable, and the location is very close to the airport so is good for flights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Great Beds

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Receiving of fedex packages not so good administrative
Location: Close to Mall
Nice location great bed , Not so good in administrative receiving packages At the front desk there were 4 pacakages for me waiting when I cheked Got only 2. I checked with the courier and confirmed the other ones were also delivered. Went back and got the other 2 locked din the vault waiting for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good find

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
quiet and comfortable