Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Central hotel close to ocean drive

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Looks exactly like pictures online. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean, I recommend staying in a junior suite or suite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Great price and great location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I enjoyed myself but wish the hotel was like the pictures I saw online but I know where to be close the beach next time I go visit miami south beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GF

HORRIBLE , FALSA PUBLICIDAD

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Es el peor hotel en el que he estado, no me quisieron cancelar la reservación, el cuarto no tenía clima y aparte estaba sucio, no tienen estacionamiento y aparte el gerente grosero, sabiendo que no cumplía con los servicios que ofrece el hotel no quizo aceptar la cancelación de la reserva para que expedía me regresara mi dinero
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, close to beach, I loved it

Posted Jul 22, 2015
It was nice my plane was delayed and they understood and worked with me. I really enojoyed my self I loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good enough for me!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom could use a makeover.
Location: Perfect location, the hottest few blocks on Collins, a short walk to Ocean Drive, I loved it!
From check in to check out I had zero complications during my stay at Aqua. The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable, the bathroom was a bit outdated but for the rate I paid, uh, no problem. I have no idea what the negative reviewers expected from this hotel, but I very much enjoyed my stay and I will absolutely return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Lo mejor Ale la uruguaya!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
El lugar esta bien ubicado las instalaciones son algo antiguas como todo el hotel pero la relación costo beneficio es buena yo volvería y lo mejor la sonrisa de Ale la recepcionista un amor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

wouldn't recommend

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Hotel staff was rude. Bathroom door didn't even shut all the way. Could hear anything and everything. The man with no hair was very impolite to his guests and the receptionists didn't greet. Food was cheap.... Decent price... Walls VERY thin and ants everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach is the best thing about it

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: Staff, and cleanliness
The staff was horrible from the beginning. The room was not clean at all. The bathroom is in need of serious repair.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isaura from Los Angeles, CA.

NOTHING SLEEK, MODERN, or TRENDY about this place.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
First of all the room looks nothing like what they make it out to be on their website. It's an empty studio apartment with a gross bathroom. I wish I was able to upload the pictures I took of the actual room. The table and kitchen area looked so discusting I don't see how someone can actually eat there. The phone did not have buttons, I had to use my cell phone to call the front desk. Also, the service was terrible. Everyone has a rude attitude. WORST HOSPITALITY! I was not able to check in early when I arrived. The young lady at the front desk did not seem to care at all just went about her business inside an office and completely ignored me. She said I could leave my bags in the lobby but no one would be responsible for them. I would not book this hotel again, and wouldn't stay there even if they paid me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels