Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Near the beach, shopping center and restaurants.
Cons: The quality of the beds. and a mirror please.
Location: Perfect
We stayed in a two beds room. One of the bed makes so much noise that we couldn't even make a move when we try to sleep. We could see the light from the room next to us thru the door and we could hear the entire conversation from a group and loud girls. No mirror in the room. Shutter bus was only for pick up then you have to pay to take you back to the airport. Breakfast they only had coffee, juice, tea, cereal, bread and waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for complimenting our location. We will take into account your comments about the bed and the lack of a mirror in your room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Necochea

muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: la ubicacion geografica
Cons: equipamiento de cocina
Location: ubicacion inmejorable, cerca de los puntos de interes
El hotel es sencillo pero muy bien ubicado en el corazon de south beach, cerca de la playa, de ocean drive y de Lincoln Road
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias Alejandro. Tendremos muy en cuenta lo del equipamiento de cocina porque ademas otros huespedes lo han notado. Lo esperamos de regreso pronto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Florida

Great location but stepping back in time.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Individual AC control and better doors.
Location: Great location, between Ocean Dr and Lincoln. Right there for food, drinking, people watching and the beach.
Great location, between Ocean Dr and Lincoln. But there is no AC control in the rooms. The AC is not adequate. Except some party animals for your bedtime neighbors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks Jens for your review. We truly appreciate our guests' input.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach, and restaurants

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was my first trip to Miami, the hotel staff was very nice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for mentioning our amazing staff members. Please come back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Günstig in Miami Beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: die Lage.
Wir haben in diesem Hotel eine Nacht mit unseren 2 Kindern verbracht. Der Check-in verlief unkompliziert und das Zimmer wirkte auf den ersten Blick okay. Allerdings stellten sich viele Dinge als nicht so sauber aus. Der PVC wirkte sauber, aber beim Barfußlaufen hatten wir alle schwarze Füße. Ein Safe war vorhanden, unserer funktionierte jedoch nicht. Das Frühstück war okay. Die Betten gehen allerdings gar nicht, waren extrem durchgelegen und knarren extrem laut bei jeder Bewegung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prado canada

pour le prix ce la pire choix que vous preniez

Posted Jul 27, 2016
comparé a tous les hotel que je visité car je suis avec un groupe de 30 personnes , je suis dans le pire choix en plus je payé 16$ de plus par jour pour selon eux que je fait la reservation par internet. ??
Comment from Hotel Management
by Veronica, Hotel Management
Merci Jardiel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ESAPAÑA

CENTRICO Y CONFORTABLE

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: SITUACIÓN, ATENCIÓN, CONFORT
Location: INMEJORABLE DE MIAMI BEACH Y DE COMUNICACIONES URBANAS, GARAJES, RESTAURANTES,........
BUENA ATENCION E INSTALCIONES Y EMPLAZAMIENTO, MUY ACONSEJABLE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Muchisimas gracias por este excelente comentario. Esperamos tenerlo de regreso pronto.
2 out of 5
by Ashley

Never again

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures on the website are a joke...no security, no one working the desk overnite, room has no mirrors except above the sink,the toilet had no back on it, housekeepers left my door open after cleaning. It was a horrible hotel. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Veronica, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your stay. I'd just like to mention that we do have 24/7 reception coverage but no security as you mention. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review from Miami native

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near everything a bit outdated decor, very small television and a toilet built for a toddler. While away from my room housekeeping entered and removed my towels without replacing them so I immediately alerted the front desk as their policy clearly states that you're charged $20 for missing towels and it also states that they have two beach chairs in each room and charge for missing chairs, of course my room had no such chairs so I immediately notified them of this once I checked in my room. All of the employees were helpful though excluding the one woman I encountered named Jessica who was rude and uninterested with my concerns. It's an okay enough hotel if you don't intend to spend much time in the room. There is a balcony area that overlooks the strip, definitely the best part of the experience. You can mingle with other guest and possible navigate each other through the various party spots, but there are definitely better hotels in the same price range
Comment from Hotel Management
by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MASO

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, pero las instalaciones son bastante precarias. No tiene estacionamiento propio. El valet es en un parking público que queda a la vuelta. El personal es amable, sobre todo una chica uruguaya que está en la recepción y las señoras de la cocina. El desayuno es bastante completo, pero no muy rico. La limpieza está bien. La habitación es grande, pero no está decorada con buen gusto. Tiene una especie de cocina, que lo único útil que tiene es el frigobar. Tiene alacena y bajomesada, pero ni un cubierto o vajilla, con lo cual carece de sentido. El aire acondicionado está a tope todo el tiempo y no se puede regular desde el cuarto; la temperatura es demasiado baja, lo que hace la estancia un tanto incómoda. Lo mejor que tiene es la ubicación, a un paso de Lincoln Road, de la Española y de la playa (te dan toallas para la playa, eso también es bueno). Es un hotel con muchísimas posibilidades de ser un gran hotel, ojalá le pongan lo necesario para mejorarlo (la calidad es imprescindible para lograrlo)!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Veronica, Hotel Management
Gracias por tus comentarios, los tendremos en cuenta.