Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Refurbished motel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The hotel is under the bridge. We were given the room on the first floor, on the bridge side, where sunlight never reaches the windows. It was noisy, particularly one night I was woken up by the noise, from the hallway or the next door room. Police got involved to calm down the visitors. The room was next to the service area, so the entrance to the room was always surrounded with maids' cars with cleaning supplies. The hotel is clean. Who named it romantic?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schandalig hotel en uiterst onvriendelijke service

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Niets
Cons: Service !
We kozen dit hotel voor de goede prijs kwalieit alsook de goede beoordelingen. Helaas was dit een slechte keuze al van bij de check in. Het personeel is extreem onvriendelijk en lacht elk stukje kritiek gewoon weg. Er zijn geen kinder bedden, wifi werkt op sommige etages niet en de kamers zijn ook niet al te proper. Zeker een afrader
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yesss

Posted Mar 17, 2016
I was so extremely pleased. Great staff, Great price, AMAZING room, privacy. I really enjoyed this quaint boutique hotel. I fell in love with it the second I walked into the room. Didn't get the Harbor View I selected during booking, but I loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Very nice hotel, not a big place which I liked, nice rooms. Designed to relax. Relaxation music always playing in hotel. Next to water (not beach front) you can see the beach (connected to this river). Me and my wife were loving it. The staff were very helpful. I saw the reviews that it has bad customer service, I only had good experiences with them.
4 out of 5
by Delphine B.

Very noisy The wall are probably made with paper

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Ebookers
The room is very nice, you have to pay for parking And it is very noisy you hear your neighbors the corridor, the outside machinery The wind the tv ... Everything even with the Wax ear plugs.
5 out of 5
by Gang

非常好的酒店,值得再次入住。

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
非常棒的酒店,房间很大,设施也很全,很喜欢房间的小厨房,要是有个炉灶就完美了。酒店服务人员很热情也很专业,下次还会再来。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LaKeshia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zavious

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentins

Hotel sin internet

Posted Jan 22, 2016
No funciona internet, ni el teléfono, dicen que por el puente, por los ciudad, etc etc, pero la realidad es un hotel que NO FUNCIONA EL WI FI. No cortan el pasto en forma regular, por lo que el lugar se ve descuidado y muy diferente a las fotos publicadas. La señora Carolina del front desk, nos dijo que por en compensación por los servicios que no pueden ofrecer, les dejan imprimir el boarding pass a los huéspedes sin cobrar!!! Y ofrecen copa de champsgne de bienvenida (a nosotros nada!!!) . No había toallas suficientes para los pasajeros, tuvimos que compartirlas porque no las traían a pesar de los reclamos! No recomiendo el hotel! Hay muchos en Miami que realmente cuidan a los huéspedes, y este no es el caso.