Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful Boutique Hotel!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The look and feel. You are treated really nice.
The hotel was great! Nice, very modern, and quiet. It's at the north end of Miami Beach. Very beautiful design.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Not good. Did not like. Staff rude. No towels for beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Refurbished motel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The hotel is under the bridge. We were given the room on the first floor, on the bridge side, where sunlight never reaches the windows. It was noisy, particularly one night I was woken up by the noise, from the hallway or the next door room. Police got involved to calm down the visitors. The room was next to the service area, so the entrance to the room was always surrounded with maids' cars with cleaning supplies. The hotel is clean. Who named it romantic?
1 out of 5
by moises

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schandalig hotel en uiterst onvriendelijke service

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Niets
Cons: Service !
We kozen dit hotel voor de goede prijs kwalieit alsook de goede beoordelingen. Helaas was dit een slechte keuze al van bij de check in. Het personeel is extreem onvriendelijk en lacht elk stukje kritiek gewoon weg. Er zijn geen kinder bedden, wifi werkt op sommige etages niet en de kamers zijn ook niet al te proper. Zeker een afrader
2 out of 5
by marcia from BELEM

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
JA ESTIVE HOSPEDADA NO QUARZO HA DOIS ANOS,E GOSTARIA DE RESALTAR QUE PARA MINHA SURPRESA O HOTEL NAO OFERECE MAIS SERVICO DE PRAIA E O ESTACIONAMENTO AGORA E COBRADO.COM RELACAO AS INSTALACOES ACHEI OS MOVEIS DA AREA EXTERNA MUITO DETERIORADOS E SE VC PRECISAR DE ALGO (TIPO UMA SIMPLES COCA COLA )NAO ESPERE QUE O HOTEL TENHA PARA LHE OFERECER.EU CLASSIFICARIA O HOTEL COMO 3 ESTRELAS
5 out of 5
by igor from brasilia

Vale a pena

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto gigante, móveis do quarto novinhos e de ótima qualidade. Hotel decente e bom pra quem não tem intenção de ficar num hotel que tenha acesso direto a praia. Só o café da manhã que é bem simples, mas vale a pena mesmo assim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yesss

Posted Mar 17, 2016
I was so extremely pleased. Great staff, Great price, AMAZING room, privacy. I really enjoyed this quaint boutique hotel. I fell in love with it the second I walked into the room. Didn't get the Harbor View I selected during booking, but I loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erittäin hyvä hotelli, mutta sijainti syrjäinen

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin siisti hotelli, reilun kokoiset huoneet. Huoneissa myös keittiö. Sijainti syrjässä, auto välttämätön. Pieni uima-allas, rantatuoleja altaan ja kanavan rannalla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Very nice hotel, not a big place which I liked, nice rooms. Designed to relax. Relaxation music always playing in hotel. Next to water (not beach front) you can see the beach (connected to this river). Me and my wife were loving it. The staff were very helpful. I saw the reviews that it has bad customer service, I only had good experiences with them.