Ratings based on 1,200 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Reasonable

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The beds were the best, bathrooms are ok, a little outdated. But the overall price was cheap and reasonable.
Cons: Shower and Sink somewhat faulty but got us through our stay.
Location: North Beach is away from Mid & South Beach, will have to drive or Uber to Mid & South Beach where everything is mainly located.
Nice hotel, close to the beach. Located in North Beach. 25 mins away driving from South Beach. South Beach is where all the action is. North Beach is more peaceful, quieter, safer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Quite hotel close to the beach, park, bus & bikes.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool, close vicinity to the beach, staff speaks English.
Cons: Sanitary conditions, especially in ground floor rooms.
Location: Overall, this location is good for people not seeking active night life, since it's far away from all the action of Ocean Avenue about an hour away.
Unfortunately, first night was dreadful due to cockroaches in the first floor room, but the next day in the afternoon we were moved to a second floor room, where as of that point we have not had any issues. Thanks to the professional and timely approach of hotel manager and her colleagues, we were enjoying our stay in the paradise of Miami Beach!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London uk

Nice hotel close to miami beach, decent parking

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Value for money hotel, bus going into downtown and south beach stops just outside hotel. Free ice machine available. Pool and deck chairs available. miami beach 5 minute walk away. Daily serviced rooms, coffee and tea facilities available in room, our room also had a kitchenette eg microwave stove. Parking is available surrounding the hotel site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Perfect for my trip. Didn't want to spend too much money. It was clean, spacious, and in a quite neighbourhood. Would recommend!!! Everything you need is close by, use Uber if you want to go further away. Everyone that worked their was friendly and understanding. Had a great trip and can't wait to go back, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Really nice pool.. it was chilly at night so the pool was heated which made it nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Everything was good No problem 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Perfect location close to beach. Clean.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean, free parking, one block from beach. Only downside is no food close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very far and uncomfortable motel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: parking
Cons: everything
Location: very bad location. Nothing to do around.
It is more a place to sleep than a place for vacation. Just rooms to sleep in very bad neighborhood. I did not like it at all and will never come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Affordable and just what we needed. Friendly accomadating staff, Free parking, a beach :)
4 out of 5
by James

Solid

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent stay, very close to the water, good delivery selection in the area.