Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very close to beach.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Nice hotel and very close to beach. I would recommend this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from københavn

Godt til prisen

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Dejligt og hyggeligt sted tæt på stranden. Og hurtig check ind, og kaffe på værelset
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Je ne comprends vraiment pas les commentaires positifs sur cet hôtel. -Premier point négatif le prix, 200$ en moyenne par nuit, hors de prix si on le rapporte à la prestation : pas de pdj, chambre qui pue le renfermé et d'un autre temps, limite déprimante, même pas de cuisine équipée, juste un frigo rouillé et un micro onde sale! -Deuxième point : le bruit vraiment permanent, ce motel est situé en bord de route et toute les chambres donnent sur la route, aucune insonorisation, on sent même les vibrations de la route. Bouchons obligatoires pour espérer fermer l'oeil. -Troisième point et c'est peut être le pire sa situation à Miami Beach. Il n'y a absolument rien à proximité, South beach est à 25-30' en voiture, même pour aller dans la zone animée de North beach vous devrez prendre votre voiture. Le parking est gratuit c'est vrai mais ça sert à quoi...il vous faudra payer un parking à chacun de vos déplacements. Quitte à avoir un hôtel moyen autant le prendre à South Beach et on en trouve à 250$ J'avais malheureusement réservé 4 nuits en me basant sur les avis des voyageurs et je le regrette encore!
4 out of 5
by Antonino C.

bien, sans plus

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Ebookers
hotel bien situé près de la mer, parking gratuit, chambre trop petite avec deux lits séparé.
2 out of 5
by Eliezer from São Paulo

Mais ou menos

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel regular, rua com muito movimento de carros, quartos não vedam barulho, o hotel possui uma ala pelo lado de fora, solicite quartos para o lado das piscinas. O atendimento dos funcionários é muito bom.
3 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel extremely close to the beach

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach, big room with kitchenette
Cons: Carpet was gross, weather proof the door (there was a big gap under and around the door could hear the people in the pool at all hours)
Location: Within walking distance of the beach, and a park. Short drive to restaurants either north or south of hotel.
Stayed four days over the holidays. Loved that the beach was a short walk away. Across Collins Ave from a park, beach was on the other side of the park. Ample parking, kinda dangerous on the Harding Ave side of the hotel (had to back out into traffic on a curve major one way street).
4 out of 5
by Annika from Borlänge

Strandnära

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Allt helt ok men krångligt och nästan ibefintligt wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My honest opinion..

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are nice but the room is so outdated. It's not a quiet place to stay too, you can hear the cars passing by, especially if you have loud neighbors. We chose this hotel because of free parking considering how expensive parking is in Miami Beach. But if we are looking for comfort which we'll most likely consider next time, we'll not find it here.