Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel extremely close to the beach

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach, big room with kitchenette
Cons: Carpet was gross, weather proof the door (there was a big gap under and around the door could hear the people in the pool at all hours)
Location: Within walking distance of the beach, and a park. Short drive to restaurants either north or south of hotel.
Stayed four days over the holidays. Loved that the beach was a short walk away. Across Collins Ave from a park, beach was on the other side of the park. Ample parking, kinda dangerous on the Harding Ave side of the hotel (had to back out into traffic on a curve major one way street).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family hotel and comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2016
I stayed 2 days in this hotel this week with my family and it was very good and suitable for families. Also all facilities around it and the pool very good with free car parking. I recommend this hotel for all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Not worth for money..

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Dont prefer this hotel..Expedia misguiding abt this hotel and making us to pay.if you going with kids or infants.. Better don't go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quartos grandes.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Estacionamento grátis
Cons: Tudo bom.
Location: Localização um pouco afastada do comércio, mas dá pra ir caminhando.
Excelente localização em North Beach, quartos grandes equipados com frigobar, microndas, secador de cabelo. Equipe prestativa e possui estacionamento grátis, ideal para quem alugar carro. Nas próximas vezes com certeza ficarei neste hotel novamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização e ótimos serviços

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Quarto bem equipado e estacionamento fácil. Wi Fi, geladeira, cafeteira, torradeira e forno. Quarto espaçoso com duas camas de casal. Recomendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by viviana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RICHARD from Canada

Perfect !

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Miami Beach for 4 1/2 days and I was looking for a basic hotel close to Surfside; I got exactly what I need and I will come back again. Quality/price = 100%. A little noisy because close to the street but it is not a problem. I had a very comfortable large room. I recommend this place to everyone who doesn't care to take the bus or if you rent a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado para el norte o ir al sur.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: El estacionamiento, equipado el cuarto con refri,microondas,cafetera y café, tele, todo bien .
Cons: El baño no tenía ni una repisa para asentar las cosas, una cortina.
Location: Pues la playa cerca cruzando la calle.
El personal de la administración muy amables ,nos daban la información que solicitábamos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leandro from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente custo x benefício

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente custo x benefício. Quarto amplo, ar condicionado gela bem, ducha com ótima pressão. Hotel recebeu minhas poucas encomendas sem cobrar, mas entrei em contato antes. Internet boa. Piscina muito boa. Não possui café da manhã. Já me hospedei mais de 6 vezes neste Hotel. Sempre um ótimo custo x benefício, com excelente atendimento. Bairro tranquilo, há 10 minutos de carro de South Beach. Recomendo e voltaria, certamente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Einfaches, aber gutes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Die Zimmer waren einfach gehalten, ohne viel Deko. Vorhanden waren zwei Queen-Size-Betten, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, Kaffeemaschine, kostenloser Safe, ein 32 Zoll TV und ein Radiowecker. Alles war sauber gehalten. Der Pool war direkt vor unserer Zimmertür. Die kostenlosen Parkplätze waren direkt vorm Hotel. Zum Strand waren es ca. 150 Meter. An der kleinen Rezeption gab es kostenlos Trinkwasser und wir bekamen nett von der dort sitzenden Dame beim Auffinden von Geldautomaten und Restaurants geholfen. Alles in allem war es ein für uns gut geeignetes Motel, um die ersten beiden Tage nach Ankunft in Miami Beach zu verbringen. Wir würden es wieder wählen.