Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Nah am Strand

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt ziemlich nah am Strand.Nur über eine Straße und durch einen kleinen Park und schon ist man am Meer.
Das Hotel ist natürlich kein 4 Sterne Hotel.Aber zum schlafen reicht es vollkommen aus. Der Pool hat ausreichend Liegen zur Verfügung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien pour une nuit a proximité des plages

Posted Oct 24, 2016
chambre située a cote des machines a laver et a glaçon un peu bruyantes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trindad

The staff was generally friendly.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The rooms are clean. Fixtures in the bathroom rusted and outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Ungünstige Lage zum Seightseeing

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Das Hotel liegt im Norden von Miami Beach und ist nur durch eine Straße von einem schönen Strand entfernt. Wer sich aber Downtown oder Miami Beach anschauen möchte, muss entweder mit dem Auto fahren (Parkgebühren sind in Miami extrem teuer, ca. 20$ pro Tag) oder mit dem Bus fahren (ca. 30 min und 3$ je Fahrt). Zudem waren auch keine Supermärkte oder Restaurants in Laufnähe. Das Personal in dem Hotel war sehr freundlich und stets hilfsbereit. Allerdings sind die Zimmer schon etwas abgewohnt. Hinzu kam, dass in unserem Zimmer die Klimaanlage extrem laut war und es wirklich komisch gerochen hat. Außerdem liegt das Hotel (und damit auch die Zimmer und der Pool) direkt an einer dreispurigen Straße. Insgesamt möchte ich das Hotel nicht weiter empfehlen, da wir uns in unserem Zimmer nicht wohlgefühlt haben und das Hotel zum Seightseeing sehr ungünstig liegt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota

ubicacion

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fue muy divertido, cerca a la playa, resturantes, parques, rumba; en fin estuvo perfecto es un hotel bien ubicado por su precio ests bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The rooms are very clean. It was nicely set up and the hotel is close enough to the beach to walk to. The only negative aspects were the poor air circulation in the room and the gap under the room door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice Hotel close to the beatch

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: the location and price
Cons: need a restaurant
Location: beach and indian river
The price is good and the car parking free >.ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Prepaid for King bed, moved 3 times end up with double bed, due to room condition
1 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We appreciate the early check in for a discounted rate however, we were so disappointed in the room that we did not return for the second night. Woke up to the water being shut off. There was a not quite dead cockroach in the bathroom and no microwave. Would NEVER stay again or recommend.
3 out of 5
by Anette from Hvidovre

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel med mulighed for aftenbadning.