Ratings based on 1,142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für paar Nächte und kostenlos parken

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Günstigstes Hotel mit genügend kostenlosen Patkplätzen. Zimmer war ok, haben aber ein kleineres wegen Wasserschaden bekommen. Deswegen kann ich nichts zu dem mit Küche sagen. Zimmer sauber alles ok. Nähe zum Strand aber weit bis Miami Beach Stadt.
4 out of 5
by Joerg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach Place

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the price. Amazing room service, and one block from the beach (HUGE PLUS). Planning another trip soon with beach place.
4 out of 5
by Jair

Aconchegante, na frente da praia.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hospedagem ótima, fomos muito bem recebidos, as camas são muito aconchegantes, os quartos são espaçosos. A localização do Hotel em frente a praia em North Beach é uma grande vantagem. A desvantagem é que o bairro é um pouco distante de padarias, supermercados, dependendo de transporte.
3 out of 5
by Edward from UK

OK for budget Miami beach

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The beach place motel was a good place for us to use as a base for our trips. The parking was the main thing we wanted. The rooms are fine, they have a pool but we didn't use it. The air conditioning units are loud in the rooms and the traffic noise is also loud. If you can bear this, the price is good for Miami beach.
3 out of 5
by María José from Santiago, Chile

Lo justo y necesario

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Debo reconocer que cuando llegue me senti super decepcionada. Venía de Orlando de un hotel super comodo y llegue a este hotel más caro y con menos comodidad. Siendo bien objetiva para alojarnpocas noche y más que nada dormir, el hotel cumple con lo básico. Si arriendan auto no es problema ir a miami o south beach. Creo que la limpieza puede mejorar. Tiene una piscina super agradable para pasar un rato.
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Lima, Peru

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Solo el clima no ayudo
3 out of 5
by Amr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very close to beach.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Nice hotel and very close to beach. I would recommend this one.