Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This hotel has a great view of the city and the Beach. I was on the roof every day enjoying The pool and the jacuzzi. I had a great time. The staff was very nice. I would recommend This hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Simone Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your positive feedback on our wonderful location and suites! We are truly delighted you enjoyed our rooftop pool and jacuzzi. I will be sure to pass your recognition on to the Team for the services they afforded you. I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again, hopefully very soon! Kindest Regards, -Simone Morgan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável e com excelente localização

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Localização.
Cons: Atendimento.
Location: Muito bem localizado, praia perto, estacionamento público perto, para quem alugar carro, muitas lojas de grife perto, ou seja, dá para fazer tudo a pé
Hotel muito bem localizado, um bom atendimento, especialmente pela atendente Viviana, muito simpática e sempre com um sorriso no rosto, quarto confortável, banheiro com um chuveiro ótimo e a cozinha quebra um galho pra que quer economizar.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Simone Morgan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to post this FANTASTIC review! It is wonderful to hear that you had the opportunity to enjoy our prime location during your stay at the Bentley. We appreciate and will be sharing your compliments with the Viviana. I am sure she will be just as pleased as I was to read this review. You are welcome back to your home in Sunny South Beach anytime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Muy buena ubicación y comodidad

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Muy bien situado sobre la Ocean Drive, en el corazón de South Beach y frente a la playa. Incluye sillas playeras disponibles en la playa con la buena atención de Eugene y Omi. Excelente trato y cordialidad de toda la gente de la recepción. Muy acogedor y cómodo. La única complicación es que el Lobby se encuentra en el segundo piso y debíamos tomar dos ascensores para llegar a la habitación.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Simonie, Hotel Management
Hola Maxi, Gracias por publicar esto calificación positiva! Estamos encantados usted estuvo satisfecho con nuestras cómodas suites, club de playa, y que haya disfrutado de nuestra ubicación privilegiada. Todo el equipo aprecia sus felicitaciones por la hospitalidad que recibió y quiero que sepan que son bienvenidos de vuelta a casa en el Bentley en cualquier momento! Saludos cordiales,
5 out of 5
by William from Washington DC

Loved the Bentley

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service--the staff checked us in early, the room was comfy, the location perfect, the pool on the roof was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ignacio, Hotel Management
Hello William, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your impression with everyone. I will be sure to pass the recognition on to The Bentley Team. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Mejor de lo que esperaba! perfecta ubicacion

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Ubicación inmejorable. toallas y sillas para la playa, ideal. Pileta y solarium. super comodo, cama impecable.
Cons: No hay donde colgar las toallas..me dijeron que tendría cocina, pero solo frigobar y microondas... Es medio molesto subir dos ascensores
Location: Ubicación perfecta; Frente a la playa;todos los negocios de la Collins y el Walgreens a la vuelta, restaurantes, un Aroma y un Starbucks re cerca
Todo perfecto; ningún inconveniente. La entrada está un poco escondida por el restaurante que está delante, pero no molesta. Toallas y sillas para la playa incluídas, ubicación inmejorable! esperaba tener cocina, y solo tenía heladerita y microondas.. (mi idea era cocinar alguna vez) y no daba para comer ahí, no había una mesa para eso tampoco. No llegué a subir a la terraza donde está la pileta, pero seguro que está buenísima. Silencio perfecto para dormir. Es medio molesto subir dos ascensores a los dormitorios, pero no es grave. Lo volvería a elegir sin dudas.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Simonie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. We’re proud of our clean and stylish rooms, and great location, and don’t like our guests to be anything less than 100% happy. Any and all feedback from our guests gives us the opportunity to always improve and consistently provide a better product for our returning and new guests. Our location is indeed fantastic, as it is just a short walk away from the beach and all the other tourist attractions that Miami has to offer. We are truly delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back for some more fun in the sun in the near future. In the meantime, we remain at your service. Kind Regards, -Simone
4 out of 5
by Raem from Miami

Solid 4/5 with only one complaint.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nicer than I thought it would be. Its a quaint hotel within walking distance of many restaurants including the hotel's own restaurant. The beach is directly in front of the hotel, giving the hotel's location a 5/5. The only complaint I have with the hotel is that is was a bit noisy. It could be that my room was near the "lobby" but the whole night people would be coming in and out, laughing or screaming and you can hear them whethers its four in the afternoon or four in the morning. If you don't mind much the ability to hear everything, then definitely check the hotel out. I would and probably will check in again in the future, but will be asking for the furthest room from the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Ignacio, Hotel Management
Hello Raem, Thank you for taking a moment to share your positive feedback regarding your recent experience. We are truly delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back for some more fun in the sun in the near future. In the meantime, we remain at your service. Please email me directly smorgan@meninhospitality.com when planning your next trip. I want to make certain that you are provided a room away from the lobby area. -Simone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem on South Beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our service was great, the view is gorgeous and the room comfortable. Our favorite place to stay for a very reasonable price on South Beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Ignacio, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at The Bentley. I am excited to learn that you consider The Bentley to be one of your favorite hotels! I appreciated your gracious compliments regarding our team members helpful and accommodating service skills. We look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable experience! -Simonie
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is no 4 start hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: the bathroom was fine.
Cons: more staff at the desk, attention to cleanliness.
A filthy elevator greets the guests followed by a single hotel employee at the desk trying to manage a herd of guests. Not sure who gave this place 4 stars. I'd give it 2 and advise the staff on how to use a vacuum cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Jason Frank, Manager, Bentley South Beach Hotel , Hotel Management
Good afternoon. I would like to personally thank you for your constructive and comprehensive review. I would like to personally let you know that many of the issues you brought up have been taken care of. I hope that you will return to the Bentley and personally see all of the amazing changes we have made to the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Dean from Gilbert AZ

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was most enjoyable, I believe Jadon was the managers name, he was helpful and fun to talk to.
3 out of 5
by André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels