Ratings based on 1,911 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Loud music played from 11am-11pm every day. Had to request to change the room 3 times and could not get away from the noise. Ruined my vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: It was very close to the beach and walking distance to many things. We were able to take the metro from the airport to the hotel with a $5 day pass.
Location: Walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and the bus.
It was spring break, so it was crazy and busy. I am sure during non spring break time it is a lovely place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Only thing at 3am we had to call front desk cause people in other room were completly drink making a lot of noise. But nobody attend our claim. Bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Misleading adverts

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was misleading adverts when booking the room. We specifically wanted a room facing the ocean. We get there & we can see the ocean from our room along w/ the AC units from another building, pool & other buildings. The play on words with the staff mentioned there were ocean front views & there's a difference. We ordered an ocean view to where the picture displayed an ocean front as if the room would face the ocean. Parking information wasn't clearly defined upon booking. The room was clean but we could hear the street noise, people speaking in the hall as well as those who stayed in the next rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I am very upset because the hotel staff accused me and my girlfriend of making too much noise during the night, which wasn't true. We were very quiet. They came to knock our door at midnight, and when I explained that nothing happened, they went away. But then, they called at 1:20am to insist on the noise, and woke us up. Very stupid people. On top of that, the day we checked in, they asked for a $200 security deposit ($50 per night of stay), which they didn't tell me about before. That was very inconvenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel staff did not want to work. The rooms are old and dirty. Wife wasn't comfortable sleeping on bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Our stay was short but we enjoyed the time at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Barbara Romano, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope you will return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nothing bad.Just a lil construction.Nice and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Ann, Ml

Excellent. The hotel is very clean and nice.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I enjoyed every moment l stayed in the hotel. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice hotel in the heart of everything! Beach and big tree line Board Walk in the back. Very nice.