Ratings based on 3,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buena atención

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Es un hotel clásico, muy bien ubicado. Las instalaciones en muy buenas condiciones y las habitaciones muy cómodas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Bon rapport qualité prix . Bien pour 2-3 nuits .en famille. La clim est bruyante et mal placée ! Celui qui dort devant, dommage... Un peu vieillot et l'ascenseur ne fonctionne pas souvent. Il faut prendre le petit Dej tôt car sinon il faut attendre car iL n'y a plus de places. Bien situé pour aller visiter les diffèrents quartiers de Miami. Parking gratuit alors que c'était indiqué 10 euros par jour, c'est top ! Belle vue sur les canaux .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Sehr sauberes ordentliches Hotel, wir haben es genutzt als Startpunkt um Miami zu erkunden. Mit der Buslinie L, die direkt vor dem Hotel hält ist man in 30min Miami Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el salvador

Pretty Good Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We stay one nigth. The room was ready when we arrive. The staff was pretty nice and kind with us and the room was confortable in relation with the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Gute Lage / Nette Sportsbar um die Ecke

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Freies parken ohne Gebühren.
Gute Lage. Zimmer für 4 Personen könnte etwas größer sein. Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gut. Täglich frische Waffeln, Rührei und Würstchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Sehr komfortables Zimmer, sehr groß, reichlich Auswahl beim Frühstück, nahe Bushaltestelle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
You get what you paid for. Nice hotel for its price, excellent breakfast included, rooms are confortable. Halls need a little cleaning, overall the hotel looks a little dated. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good restaurant at the hotel. Quiet room.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: sevice was good. Location was very good. Amenities are good.
Location: Miami Beach!
Assistance at registration was excellent. Shuckers was excellent. Room was clean. Bed not too comfortable for some reason but I slept OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nanterre

A proximité de Miami Beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Les points forts : La proximité de Miami Beach, le prix , la belle piscine avec vue sur la baie, la propreté, le parking Les points faibles : Le bruit notamment pour les chambres numérotées de 1 à 10 ou 15. Les chambres un peu sombres. Le forfait de 10 euros pour le parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super für das Geld

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Passt für das Geld alles. Pool gut Frühstück geht. Zimmer in Ordnung. Lage is perfekt und der Ausblick auch toll.