Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very convenient and close to family

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel before. Great location and very clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff. Recommend to anyone going to the South Miami area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It was a nice hotel,with a helpful staff. It was in a good area with nearby restaurants and shopping/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very confortable, good location, nice staff, need more parking space,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The reception staff were extremely helpful when we asked to change to a quieter room. Breakfast was good and included in the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice It was close to my friend.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient for were I wanted to b.h
It was clean and comfortable we were only there for one night so I can't give you an in depth view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great business hotel - clean, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last day of vacation

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: All the above
Location: See above
This was the last leg of our trip home from vacation. We were tired and hungry and it was a perfect stop. We arrived at 1:30 pm and were able to check right into our room. Room was clean, beds comfortable. Quiet. Cute old fashion diner across the street. Shops all around....from a juice bar to craft store. Bahama Breeze one block away. Just off the turnpike. Very friendly staff. Mostly street parking but convenient. Fitness room and nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay and met or exceeded our expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely decorated, but needs better cleaning

Posted Mar 20, 2016
A baby cockroach woke up in the middle of the night. She was exploring my ear while I was sleeping. Other than that the hotel looks nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The hotel room was good, breakfast was nice. The local action was good close to restaurants and shopping.