Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hot continental breakfast. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Kendall area

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Needed to be near the turnpike going south. Close to many restaurants.
Takes a little finding because of non road signs of Miami-Dade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very convenient and close to family

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel before. Great location and very clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff. Recommend to anyone going to the South Miami area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It was a nice hotel,with a helpful staff. It was in a good area with nearby restaurants and shopping/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely the room itself was clean, the bathroom it so much. The bed was very comfortable. We were there Donny wife could race at the triathlon nationals, it's very easy to get to the race venue fromnthis hotel, it's about a 12 minute drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very confortable, good location, nice staff, need more parking space,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. No complaints. Breakfast was very good. Everything you could ask for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The reception staff were extremely helpful when we asked to change to a quieter room. Breakfast was good and included in the price.