Ratings based on 1,177 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. johns

Great location to airport

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: I like the location, laundry access and friendliness of staff
Cons: We had poor wifi connection in our room so had to go out into the hallway to make calls, send messages etc.
Location: The location was great. Close to the mall and airport and places to eat.
Spent 4 nights and choose this hotel because of its location and ratings and it lived up to its expectation. However , had issues with a leaky pipe and poor wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Good connecting flight hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: as above, the shuttle was our only concern
Location: short stay; no comment on things nearby.
We were at the Best Western for only eight hours, picked up around 10:30 PM at the airport. We were pleased with the condition of the hotel and our room on the fourth floor. The bed was very comfortable, the room was in good condition, and it was very clean. Breakfast was acceptable though the pancake machine had to be reloaded because it didn't work quite right. The only negative was how long we had to wait for the shuttle after calling. The hotel is very close, and it took the shuttle better than half an hour while we waited at the curb. All in all, four and a half stars out of five.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Nice hotel, the room is huge, Great Service

Posted May 10, 2017
It s close to the airport, really clean, comfortable, Really great service. Breakfast was good. Really comfortable Bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

MIA BW

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms, pillows
Cons: Breakfast available for early check out
Location: Excellent location near to Mia Airport
Nice room, confortables pillows and very convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel... Even for a longer stay!

Posted May 7, 2017
We stayed in my one night as we were transiting to Istanbul but the comfort and location of the hotel is unbeatable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great price...

Posted May 5, 2017
Perfect.., can't believe what we paid compared to similar hotels offering not even half of the cleanness and location advantages... Great!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Nice hotel. Good for price and location to airport for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel. Not great area.

Posted May 2, 2017
The morning counter person was male. We were leaving early for a plane 5 am. The night before during check in they had offered a grab and go breakfast at 5am for us. GREAT IDEA FOR EARLY FLIGHTS. We got down at 5. I asked for our grab and go. He was rude and seemed very put out as he tried to throw something together. It was pathetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Room was very spacious
Cons: Room was a bit pricy
The overall experience was OK. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: How clean it was and the style
This hotel is really lovely. Very clean and well kept. Breakfast is included and its simple but well thought out. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone even if its just for one night.