Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room was nice and spacious. Since we arrived on a flight at 11:30 pm. it was nice to get a quick shuttle ride to our hotel. The location was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

One night stay prior to Cruise

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort inside, nice staff. Especially in the morning. Ladies recommended UBER which saved us lots of money on traveling and great experience.
Cons: Nothing the hotel could change, but food locations near-by are not good. Also, CVS or some kind of pharmacy for grabbing quick last minute items.
Location: NONE. Take UBER to get places. Cheaper than taxi.
Great experience at the hotel. Took a taxi from the airport to hotel. No where close to the hotel to eat unless you use taxi or uber. Only place that delivered was New York Roman Pizza / Italian delivery. That place was disgusting and wayyyy to expensive. Overpriced burned crap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Good hotel close to airport, quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great helpful staff, good complete breakfast daily. News on TV in breakfast room. Free airport shuttle on a half hour basis. A variety of eating places nearby. Obviously good for families as there were many there. Free car parking available. I enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami springs

Super nice hotel all great

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Just like home, or better. All facilities great . Super clean, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Everyone was great, they went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langedijk

Net hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Mooie ruime kamers
Location: Dicht bij luchthaven, maar ver van centrum en strand
Voordelen: Nette kamer. Voor Amerikaanse begrippen een goed ontbijt. Hotel shuttle service. Nadeel: hotel ligt ver van het centrum en de beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Übernachtungen vor de Weiterfahrt

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Nichts besonderes
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe des Flughafens, der Stadkern ist nicht sehr weit entfernt
Der Check in velief normal und wie zu erwahrten- Die Empfangsdame war recht freundlich. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, man darf hier eben nur keien "deutschen Standard" erwarten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Cuartos amplios, cerca del aeropuerto

Posted May 29, 2016
Muy recomendable, personal muy amable, les falto un poco de limpieza en mi cuarto, enconte un qtip detras de un sillon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO ,PUEBLA

MUY BUEN HOTEL CERCA DEL AEROPUERTO

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: LOS TRASLADOS GRATIS
Cons: TAL VEZ AMPLIAR EL DESAYUNO
Location: AEROPUERTO
MUY BUENO IDEAL PARA FAMILIAS GRANDES ESTUVIMOS EN UNA SOLA HABITACION MIS 4 HIJOS MI ESPOSA Y YO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted May 18, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable, friendly staff, modern amenities and close to all the shopping areas