Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Room was very spacious
Cons: Room was a bit pricy
The overall experience was OK. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: How clean it was and the style
This hotel is really lovely. Very clean and well kept. Breakfast is included and its simple but well thought out. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone even if its just for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This hotel was very nice, had everything I needed and more. I could even print my boarding passes for free! I also got upgraded to a king suite for free and I used the free shuttle to the airport. The only draw back is that there is nothing really close to the hotel, except the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatmeala

Nice hotel and close to the airport.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This was my second stay here and I was again very pleased with it. Staff very friendly, easy check in, very nice and clean big room. There was a small fridge and a coffee maker. Didn't use the pool or gym but they looked nice. Breakfast menu has enough things to please most people, only problem is that it's a bit small a sometimes it gets a little crowded. Overall nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Again great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Stay here whenever in Miami! Never fail hotel. Comfortable, clean, convenient. Did I say comfortable lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very good hotel close reach to everything i mean everything. Cant ask for anything more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Great as usual

Posted Apr 14, 2017
we stay at this hotel every time we go to Miami. Everything about it is lovely comfortable and friendly. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to airport.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Didn't expect "full breakfast" meant sausage and eggs, muffins, bagels, pancakes, juices, coffee etc. Excellent staff. Would recommend and return. Indoor swimming pool and gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Fine staff and excellent room.
Location: Denny's is close in location.
I choose not to elaborate, but I had a favorable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
It's nice location close to Airport very convenient