Ratings based on 1,480 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Easy access to nearby malls and restaurants. Hotel breakfast was enjoyable and options were appealing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Close to connecting hi ways, easy to get to places

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Larger closet space and a little bigger micro and fridge.
Location: Did not use, visiting family.
Room was ok, except for a not too firm mattress, a very small closet, a mini refrigerator and a very tiny micro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Nice hotel. Walking distance from restaurants.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: As mentioned
Cons: The pick-up times for the shuttle.
Location: Many restaurants. Malls close-by.
We liked the location, the breakfast,the cleanliness, and the friendly staff, especially some at the front desk. The free shuttle always came but sometimes required a long wait and reminder calls to the hotel. I would definitely recommend and return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Disappointed to shuttle bus

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room is big, breakfast is good. However, disapointed to shuttle bus.?they have 2 times to go to mall, comeback to hotel from mall is one time at 9:00pm. To the airport every 2 hours. They say Every hour between 4:00pm and 10:00pm, but it was not true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, Dc

Very conveniently located

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping are around the hotel.
This hotel is close to the Everglades, Miami International Airport, Miami Beach. The staff is friendly, and very helpful. The rooms are large, clean. Always enough food at breakfast. Very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Lovely stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location was great. Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: The shuttle hours should be more flexible
Location: Dolphin mall was very near. Lots of shopping
Clean hotel, with friendly staff. Convenient shuttle service for airport and mall transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location and location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
All you need for a trip , either lay over for a flight or just vacation. 1.FREE Shuttle Hotel- Airport- Hotel, every hour 2.FREE Shuttle for shopping ( best buy, dolphin and Internationall Mall) 3. Walking distance to ( no more than 2 blocks) : CVS, wendys, Venezuelan food, Italian food, grosery shopping, Wells fargo... And much more... 4. Nice complementary hot breakfast You will never go wrong with this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very clean hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We stayed here and went to Miami for the Key West Bus Tour trip. It took us about 30 minutes to get to Miami. Our room was on the 1st floor so very convenient. The room was a nice size with a king sized bed. The pillow top mattress was extremely comfortable. The room also had a microwave, coffee maker and frig. There was coffee and tea supplied in the breakfast area all day. Even the pool was quite refreshing. The hotel is super clean! The breakfast buffet was wonderful also. The buffet begins at 7AM so if you have to leave before seven you can pick up a "To Go" bag from the front desk beginning at 6AM, which consisted of a bottle of water, an orange and a bag of chips. I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well located

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Good staff. Felix and Alba were very kind and helpful. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence SC

Ideal hotel "home base" for business

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I frequently travel on business and this hotel was perfect for this. Conveniently located, easy to get in and out of, and the hotel staff were top notch. BW has definitely stepped up their game a couple of notches and it shows, from the exterior to the lobby and into the room. I will absolutely stay here the next time I am in Doral.