Ratings based on 1,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Closed to everything
Cons: Nop
Location: Good
Pleasent, very clean place. No complains at all. Pleasent, very clean place. No complains at all. Pleasent, very clean place. No complains at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ho

hotel de proximite et un personnel tres reactif...

Posted Jul 21, 2016
nous sommes restez une semaine dans cet hotel et l ensemble des choses et des services sont convenables et agreables. proximite des centres commerciaux de l aeroport ....... juste un detail : literie et salle de bain de taille moyenne il manque un coffre personnel et une prise electrique francaise. cdt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montego Bay, Jamaica

Centrally located close to shopping food etc

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We were treated well all issues were taken cared of with urgency once reported. Was really impressed with the customer service and overall setup.......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Custo x benefício
Cons: Front desk mais acessível
Location: Próximo aos parques.
Estrutura para atender 04 pessoas em quarto. Café da manhã com muitas pessoas, mas com disponibilidade de itens. Quarto confortável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay in Doral

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: location location location
Chose this location because of its convenience to local industries in Doral. It is walking distance to local restaurants, 2 mins driving from supermarket and 15 mins from cement mine where I was working. Very friendly staff. I stayed two night and both nights the hotel was full due to its convenience to the airport where most people staying were travelers which posed no big issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable !!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Excelente estadía 4 noches muy agradable me adelantaron el check in debido a que mi vuelo llego de madrugada sin ningún costo adicional lo recomiendo !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

The Hotel location was great but...

Posted May 28, 2016
The hotel location is good but the room smell so bad. I can't sleep well those 2 nights. For the price that I paid here, the same price I paid a week ago in the Hotel located 2 blocks ahead and was so nice, clean , fresh . Just I was trying to have experience in others hotels in the area because I stay during the weeks every weeks for work but my experience was bad. I made a complaint the day but they didn't do anything and said " this is the room floor that I paid.."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

OK hotell. Billig. Store rom.

Posted May 20, 2016
OK hotell. Vi var bare her en natt da vi skulle videre. Veldig billig i forhold til 15 minutter lenger øst. Store rom i forhold til de vi hadde de 15 minuttene lenger øst (Miami Beach).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
nice, very clean & enjoyable staff, I would give it a 3 star
5 out of 5
by RUTE from Sorocaba

Excelente custo benefício

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom e bem localizado.