Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location and location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
All you need for a trip , either lay over for a flight or just vacation. 1.FREE Shuttle Hotel- Airport- Hotel, every hour 2.FREE Shuttle for shopping ( best buy, dolphin and Internationall Mall) 3. Walking distance to ( no more than 2 blocks) : CVS, wendys, Venezuelan food, Italian food, grosery shopping, Wells fargo... And much more... 4. Nice complementary hot breakfast You will never go wrong with this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very clean hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We stayed here and went to Miami for the Key West Bus Tour trip. It took us about 30 minutes to get to Miami. Our room was on the 1st floor so very convenient. The room was a nice size with a king sized bed. The pillow top mattress was extremely comfortable. The room also had a microwave, coffee maker and frig. There was coffee and tea supplied in the breakfast area all day. Even the pool was quite refreshing. The hotel is super clean! The breakfast buffet was wonderful also. The buffet begins at 7AM so if you have to leave before seven you can pick up a "To Go" bag from the front desk beginning at 6AM, which consisted of a bottle of water, an orange and a bag of chips. I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well located

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Good staff. Felix and Alba were very kind and helpful. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence SC

Ideal hotel "home base" for business

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I frequently travel on business and this hotel was perfect for this. Conveniently located, easy to get in and out of, and the hotel staff were top notch. BW has definitely stepped up their game a couple of notches and it shows, from the exterior to the lobby and into the room. I will absolutely stay here the next time I am in Doral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping. Banks are also in the area. The breakfast provided is very.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Good inexpensive hotel in Doral, L

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Stay was very good. Small lack of manteneace datails in room. What was disapointing was front desk made us move from room because room we where asigned (a suite) was still ocuppied by previous guest who has decided to stay an extra day. He/She was the one to change from room, not us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Great hotel, close to malls

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Effiecient shuttle service
Cons: The number of trips to the malls. Only 2 trips per day to the mall and 1 return.
Location: During my stay I visited the Dolphin amll and Miami International mall. The Miami Zoo is about 30 mins away and is excellent to visit
I stayed at Best western during a shopping trip to Doral in December 2016. The hotel is clean and tidy and the Hotel staff were most helpful. Shuttles were available every 2 hours to and from the airport as well as on scheduled times to the Dolphin as well as the Miami International Mall. Breakfast was included as advertised (continental) I recommend this hotel especially if you are interested in shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and shuttle

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: They have a very nice breakfast, close to shopping and shutle for pick up at the airport/transport to the mall
They have a very nice breakfast, close to shopping and shutle for pick up at the airport/transport to the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Fabulous, it was clean,quiet, friendly. Anything we asked for they responded. It was close to food and shopping. They offered options if we didn't feel like going out. The bed was comfortable. The rooms was cleaned at our convenience. The breakfast was good and varied daily with lots of choices. There was a shuttle for shopping or to the airport. Best of all every afternoon they had warm chocolate chip cookies in the lobby.. yummy There was always hot coffee, tea,juice and water in the lobby available at all hours if the day or night. Clean safe location, easy in and out Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for business travels

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Near Dolphing mall area, nice staff, comfy rooms, clean batherooms