Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping. Banks are also in the area. The breakfast provided is very.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Good inexpensive hotel in Doral, L

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Stay was very good. Small lack of manteneace datails in room. What was disapointing was front desk made us move from room because room we where asigned (a suite) was still ocuppied by previous guest who has decided to stay an extra day. He/She was the one to change from room, not us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Great hotel, close to malls

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Effiecient shuttle service
Cons: The number of trips to the malls. Only 2 trips per day to the mall and 1 return.
Location: During my stay I visited the Dolphin amll and Miami International mall. The Miami Zoo is about 30 mins away and is excellent to visit
I stayed at Best western during a shopping trip to Doral in December 2016. The hotel is clean and tidy and the Hotel staff were most helpful. Shuttles were available every 2 hours to and from the airport as well as on scheduled times to the Dolphin as well as the Miami International Mall. Breakfast was included as advertised (continental) I recommend this hotel especially if you are interested in shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and shuttle

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: They have a very nice breakfast, close to shopping and shutle for pick up at the airport/transport to the mall
They have a very nice breakfast, close to shopping and shutle for pick up at the airport/transport to the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Fabulous, it was clean,quiet, friendly. Anything we asked for they responded. It was close to food and shopping. They offered options if we didn't feel like going out. The bed was comfortable. The rooms was cleaned at our convenience. The breakfast was good and varied daily with lots of choices. There was a shuttle for shopping or to the airport. Best of all every afternoon they had warm chocolate chip cookies in the lobby.. yummy There was always hot coffee, tea,juice and water in the lobby available at all hours if the day or night. Clean safe location, easy in and out Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for business travels

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Near Dolphing mall area, nice staff, comfy rooms, clean batherooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice hotel..breakfast is great, staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Is.

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Good hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Very cooperativ staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of the employees. Shuttle to malls. Location is convenient for banking and shopping.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. The room was huge with a separate seating area complete with couch. The employees are wonderful. The breakfast is pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The location to shops, restaurants, and banks
I had stayed in Doral before but at a different hotel. I prefer this hotel as it was a tad bit nicer. The breakfast was really nice, and all the employees were great. The only snafu was the fact that I had booked a kitchenette with 2 beds but wasn't given one. We were told that all they had was one with only one bed. This was not a big deal to us as our room had a microwave and refrigerator in it, which is all we really needed anyway. A CVS, 2 banks, and many restaurants and shops are within walking distance, and the hotel shuttle will drop you off at 2 separate malls.