Ratings based on 1,409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Is.

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Good hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Very cooperativ staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of the employees. Shuttle to malls. Location is convenient for banking and shopping.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. The room was huge with a separate seating area complete with couch. The employees are wonderful. The breakfast is pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHOLUTECA, Honduras

Área Ducha

Posted Nov 29, 2016
La ducha de mi habitación no tenía la fuerza necesaria para empujar el agua a presión. La presión era sumamente baja. Sugiero que corrijan el problema. Todo lo demás instalaciones parqueo conedor lobby área donde están las computadoras para el servicio del huésped pasillos habitaciones atención del personal del hotel todo estuvo excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, Costa Rica

Buena opción

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Si tiene poco tiempo en Miami es una buena opción, ya que tiene transporte gratuito al aeropuerto y al Dolphin Mall.
Cons: El desayuno empieza a las 7 am y para las personas que tienen que tomar vuelo temprano no hay opción, nosotros salíamos del hotel a las 6:15 am y tuvimos que irnos sin comer nada. El transporte al aeropuerto también comienza a las 7 am y en las mañanas es cada 2 horas, así que hay que planear bien el traslado al aeropuerto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Férias e Negocios / Vacation and Bussines

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Attention the Staf and as I mentioned above the attention of May.
Cons: Nada/Nothing
Location: Hotel is not central but very well located near the airport, Dolphin Hall, International Mall, BestBuy and several restaurants nearby.
Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast, quiet room, hotel Staf the service was good, especially for May which gave full attention to both checkin and checkout and in the questions we had about some points of Miami. Hotel is not central but very well located near the airport, Dolphin Hall, International Mall, Best Buy and several restaurants nearby. It was the third time we stayed at the hotel and for sure will come back to get it again,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vaulx

Hôtel bien situé et proche de tout

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, le Wi-Fi dans les chambres, les chambres confortables, le petit-déjeuner gratuit et copieux
Cons: Rien
Location: Le centre commercial "Dolphin Mall" n'est pas loin (environ 5 minutes en voiture). De nombreux restaurants à proximité
Cet hôtel est bien situé, le parking est gratuit, le petit-déjeuner est inclus et il est proche d'un grand centre commercial (Dolphin Mall). Par ailleurs, vous êtes à +/- 10-15 minutes en voiture de Miami Beach. De nombreux restaurants sont aux environs. L'autoroute n'est pas loin non plus si vous devez partir plus loin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Excelente

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excelente hotel muy bien ubicado desayuno muy completo personal muy amable!!! Me volvería a quedar!! Parking gratis !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The location to shops, restaurants, and banks
I had stayed in Doral before but at a different hotel. I prefer this hotel as it was a tad bit nicer. The breakfast was really nice, and all the employees were great. The only snafu was the fact that I had booked a kitchenette with 2 beds but wasn't given one. We were told that all they had was one with only one bed. This was not a big deal to us as our room had a microwave and refrigerator in it, which is all we really needed anyway. A CVS, 2 banks, and many restaurants and shops are within walking distance, and the hotel shuttle will drop you off at 2 separate malls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina,C.A.B.A.

HOTEL RELATIVAMENTE CERCA DEL AEROPUERTO

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Que tiene un sutlle al dolphin
Cons: Si,el sutlle del aeropuerto al hotel,con mejor frecuencia
Location: Buena ubicacion,cerca esta Ftharmacy,open 24 hs,y un super para efectuar alguna compra
La atencion fue correcta ,la habitacion estaba disponible,el desayuno variado
5 out of 5
by delia from austin texas

Excellent Place To Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
For me this was an excellent hotel. Not knowing the area I could have looked for a closer hotel but as far as the room and the service, it was excellent. Everyone was nice and professional from the front desk to the cleaning lady.