Ratings based on 4,159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sfo

Hotel ok

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Like everything the food and the people Great experience I'll stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am thrilled that you were impressed with the quality of our service and the food we serve at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites! I appreciate your gracious compliments about our onsite Restaurant Sabores as well. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the beautiful Miami area. Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston Wv

Not all that

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Check in wasn't great after check in we moved three different times because either the door wouldn't work or the air was broken and for heaven sake we are in America speak English
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and for leaving a review. I am sorry we failed you in the most basic of ways by not providing you with well-maintained guest suites during your stay and for the inconveniences of changing rooms so many times. Be assured we take the condition of our suites and hotel very seriously. Even though incidents such as this do not happen frequently, we recognize even one time is too many. We truly hope this oversight will not prevent you from staying with us again, and we would love to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back our way! Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but expensive parking!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel is nice location it's good but The parking has a charge 12$\per day
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are glad you liked our location and had a good experience. However, we regret that you were unhappy with our parking charges. We are located in the middle of a major metropolitan area where parking is at a premium. We regularly survey other properties in this area to ensure we remain competitive. Should your travels bring you back to our city in the future, we hope you will return here for an outstanding experience. Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than stellar

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Room was humid the entire night and AC was constantly running, most likely broken. Had to call for housekeeping to change the sheets because there were many hairs in the sheets after first pulling them down. Box spring was covered in hair and other gross things while looking at the sheets. No place to store items in bathroom, vanity was crooked so you couldn't put anything on it with it falling off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to provide a review. I am sorry for the few areas in your guest room that were not up to our standards or yours. We take guest comments seriously as they help us pinpoint areas that need improvements. I have alerted housekeeping and engineering to make sure our guest rooms are kept updated, clean and maintenance free. We truly hope this oversight will not prevent you from staying with us again, and we would love to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back our way! Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente relacion precio calidad

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Muy comodo para llegar ó salir del Miami int airport , la mejor relacion de precio-calidad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites and for posting such a nice review. We are glad you liked our convenience to the airport as well as the excellent value we offer for the price. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best sleep ever!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The bed was amazing. My wife and 1 year old daughter had the best sleep. Great place and cheap. I was surprised at the place and will come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites, we thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with the relaxation that you and your family deserves. Our team members love taking care of their guests, and they will be so appreciative of your review. We look forward to having you back the next time you are in the Miami area. Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nice room and great bed.
Cons: AC
Location: We only stayed one night to have an early start getting to the airport.
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and we had a 8 am flight to Dallas. The room was very nice, the bed was wonderful and it was very clean. I have two complaints - first the room did not cool down - I had set the thermostat on 65 but the temp in the room never went below 76. Second, we both had cold showers - I guess this was to cool you off after a hot night. Overall, it was nice and I might stay here again if in the same situation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites before your flight. We are glad you liked your room, especially the bed. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused with the air-conditioning unit in your suite. We will address your concern to the respective department. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport.
Nice hotel. Close to the airport. The airport shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful. The breakfast buffet staff were just chatting among themselves. They were not sociable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites! I am glad that our location in the proximity to the airport was perfect for your needs and you had a great stay. I will be sure to share your compliments with my shuttle team and they will be pleased to know their efforts are appreciated by you. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back on a future visit.  Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Best kept secret!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I Was completely satisfied with my stay. Booked an awesome rate and it was minutes from the airport. The facility was newly remodeled and looked just like the photos. The bed was amazing and very roomy room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five-star review of Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are thrilled to read about your fantastic stay and how much you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel, especially your clean and comfortable room. We work hard to deliver a great experience for all of our guests so we celebrate reviews such as yours. Thank again, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Just OK

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Parking was convienent. The hotel has a bad smell . The Fridge in the room was dirty on the outside and not working . The beds were comfortable . I bought a bottle of wine , but they didn't have the cork screw to open it . Bring a translator if you don't speak Spanish .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay. Our goal is to maintain the highest standards, and we apologize for falling short of this. Your feedback is invaluable and I have shared your comments with my housekeeping and maintenance team to look into the areas that need attention. I am sorry if you had inconvenience in communicating with our staff, we have a multilingual team for guests speaking a foreign language. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect. Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager