Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Nice hotel close to the beach. However there are no amenities (no common terrace, no bar, no pool). We had a quiet studio but with the windows facing a wall, no natural light. Not ideal for first time Miami visitors like us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel, prime location, courteous staff, clean modern rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Thin walls, no sleep

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This hotel was nice, good location and very friendly staff. But we got not sleep on our stay because the walls were so thin! We could hear the man next to us snoring and talking as clearly as if he was in the room with us! When we complained to the hotel staff, they said some of the rooms are like that after a bad renovation 3 years ago. Won't return, which is sad because we liked everything else about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Blanc Kara

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Room was crisp and clean very comfortable bed. Nice shower and cute kitchenette
Cons: Initial clerk could have been more pleasant, late night clerk was very helpful and friendly
Location: Restaurants and South Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and excellent service.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Perfectly located. Service is excellent. The rooms are clean and stylish. The staff is friendly and expeditive.
Cons: The only thing we didn't like is that the rooms were not properly soundproofed. We could sometimes hear the guests in the adjacent room. But I think this could be fixed easily by soundproofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel was everything!!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This room was clean very nice contemporary look accommodating to my every need.... staff was awesome very helpful and there for us anytime we needed anything!!! I would definitely recommend to anyone coming for vacation!!! Loved how it was adults only stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Highly Recommended

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: So many things nearby. Shopping. Beach.pools.bars.good eating
Very nice staff. Loved the overall inside and out. Great Location. If I visit Miami again. I WILL stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room was super clean and smelled fresh. The hotel staff was awesome and accommodating. My only complaint is the walls are really thin and you can hear people talking in the next room. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. Will definitely stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Best thing was that it is walking distance to the beach and the Big Pink... best nachos I've EVER eaten in Florida while traveling. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

For the price and location cant be beat

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great little hotel! The rooms are large and the bathrooms very clean. The location is excellent.