Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford Fl

Loved it 100%

Posted May 22, 2017
My 40th had a blast!! You guys should add an out door sitting area... I will be back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This hotel is in a great central but fairly location and doesn't have noisy guests. However, sound travels very easily between the rooms so if your neighbor has TV or a conversation going on, you'll hear most of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Value Boutique

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Large Rooms with kitchen facilities and nespresso machines in rooms. Good location, close to restaurants.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Near South Miami Beach restaurants and bars
Large Rooms with kitchen facilities and nespresso machines in rooms. Good location, close to restaurants. Breakfast a little disappointing - one croissant limit on the "Continental" breakfast. Only serious issue is noise from adjoining rooms, as the walls are paper thin. I needed ear plugs on both of my 2 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Above expectations

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Most desirable, high end area of Miami Beach, close to high quality restaurants, great crowd and a world apart from the Ocean Dr low end misery and traps. Don't even bother check it out. Great walks and views at south pointe park minutes away. Miami Beach is getting better but only south of 5th... Large studio for few $ more is best choice. Contemporary design with large linen couch and egg chairs. Unconfortable flatened pillows and a stain on (otherwise great rain) shower floor tile only signs of wear. Breakfast cosist of one (only) of each. Egg, croissant and coffe/tea. And did I mention no kids 👌? I will come back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Very clean and comfortable. Close to everything.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Clean. Comfortable. Location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was within walking distance
Overall excellent experience. From check in to check out the place was first class. William was extremely helpful and personable. Location was excellent, just a few short blocks from everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: All of it.
Cons: ?
Location: The beach is only a few hundred yards away wonderful walks.
Plenty of excellent restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel was very clean with a interesting modern design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel half block off beach

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This hotel was just as advertised, hotel staff was great especially William who tended to our needs and even printed boarding pass for us. Added few pictures but all pictures on expedia are just as hotel is. Market de playa great market 4 doors down, great having kitchen with coffee maker, refridgerator, sink and dishwasher. Terrace worth the money, great feature and big, this hotel is centrally located to all resturants,market, shopping and beach is just half block walk. We stayed 3 days and walked everywhere especially morning walks down to pointe peir by port where cruise ships come and go. Next visit wont hesitate to stay here again, great great hotel we enjoyed so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great location, clean, spacious rooms. A nice boutique hotel at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by nicholas

Best hotel in south beach

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
EXCELLENT, great hotel, great staff, great area. Within walking distance if everything, yet it is on a quite block. I can not say enough about this hotel, it was prefect.
5 out of 5
by John

What's not to like?

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location friendly staff really comfortable bed spacious well equipped room . Fast valet parking service. Not cheap, where is in Miami? Comparatively good value for money.