Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great location, spacious room

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Large spacious rooms. Proximity to major attractions.
Cons: The sofa bed was very uncomfortable
Location: Located in central portion of South Beach. Walking distance to beach, shopping and dining.
1 block to the beach. Within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. Set off from the crowds of South Beach. Next to a public park. Relaxing rooftop pool. The staff was very helpful. An enjoyable and relaxing experience with larger than average accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Hotel is a block from the beach.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This place is marvelous "IF" you look past the "HIDDEN FEES" they do not tell u about until you check in. Which several guest had a problem with including my self. This should be on Expedia site as a warning ⚠
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Stayed here for a bachelorette party. Rooms are amazing ! Staff was accommodating. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
It was a great experience everyone was so nice! Rooms was clean and food was really good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel deixa a desejar muito

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: A localização
Cons: Higiene e funcionários
Location: É próximo à praia e a bons restaurantes
Hotel bonito, próximo à praia mas deixa muito a desejar, funcionários despreparados, tudo demora muito tempo para ser resolvido, falta de respeito com os hóspedes. Solicitei duas camas de casal no momento da reserva e demoraram o dia todo para providenciar a outra cama pois só havia uma cama quando entramos no quarto. Nos fizeram arrumar a cama extra e ainda disponibilizaram travesseiros sujos e lotados de cabelos e quando fizemos a reclamação, fizeram pouco caso e demoraram 4 horas para trazer travesseiros limpos. Esqueceram também de nos entregar os cartões do café da manhã e ainda tive que brigar para te-los pois queriam me convencer que já haviam sido entregues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
No te hacen el cuarto después de las 4, esa seria mi única queja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vicneswaran from Pensacola

Great Hotel but poor customer service

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The boulan is great except for the customer service from select reps. One of the front desk reps was not friendly and the valets were always staring at ppl, unsettling my friends. The staff were always hanging out with the valets instead of helping cust. We were carrying our bags from the car and none offered to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Miami

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms, serviceminded staff and pretty good location. Close to the beach and Lincoln road mall. When it comes to staff, Oscar was amazing. Very positive and helpfull!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Göran from Göteborg

Miami

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet mycket bra, frukosten en besvikelse..