Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room was not ready when it was supposed too. And housing keeping did not replenish towels they just took them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, spacious,parking your car is not ideal

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room was very spacious, however our pull out couch bed was broken and the hotel did accommodate us by putting us in another room the next night.. But be aware that they charge $40 per day to valet park your car other than that you have to find you own parking along the street (good luck) which requires you to feed the meter every 3hrs.. but the hotel is a nice place to stay especially if you are looking for room space..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Großzügiges Apartment in zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: s. o.
Cons: s. o.
Location: zentral in Miami Beach
Gemessen an der Größe und Ausstattung ein relativ günstiges Angebot, besonders das großzügige Raumangebot und die gute Ausstattung haben uns sehr gefallen. Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die hohen Zusatzgebühren von mehr als $ 33,- pro Tag, das sehr spärliche Frühstück - es gab nur Kaffee o d e r Saft, ein winziges Butterpaket und ebenso winziges Marmeladenpaket als einzigen Aufstrich -, das sehr schlechte Internet und die hohen Kosten für alle Dinge, die man im Zimmer benutzen konnte, sind als Abstriche anzumerken. Als Kaffeemaschine gab es nur ein seltenes Modell, für das die fertigen Portionscontainer nur schwer erhältlich waren und somit für den lächerlichen Preis von $ 2,- pro Minitasse vom Hotel gekauft werden mussten, für das Kaffeewasser musste man entweder $ 7,- pro kleine Flasche bezahlen, Leitungswasser nehmen oder selber Wasser im Supermarkt kaufen, eine Miniportion Waschpulver sollte $ 7,- kosten. Miami Beach ist eben ein teures Pflaster.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Third family stay at the Boulan

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: First is the hotel staff. Also the hotel rooms are big, have a full kitchen, laundry and it is one block away from the beach.
Cons: The maintenance of the area around the swimming pool.
Location: The beach is one block away. There is a Publix and Walgreen close by. It is walking distance to Lincoln Rd and there is a bus stop at the corner.
We just came back from our third stay at the Boulan and it was great. Everything about the hotel is great specially all the staff that works there and takes such a good care of their guests. I would like to give a special Thank You to Alex, Blanca, Anthony, Javier and Julia for taking such a good care of us. They always made us feel like at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Potentiel intéressant

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Très grande chambre, beaucoup d'espace et salle de bain bien aménagée
Cons: Le sofa-lit était pitoyable...vraiment inconfortable, meme pour de jeunes enfants
Location: La plage!
Le lit était confortable, mais le sofa-lit était vraiment pitoyable!!! L'hôtel a besoin d'être rafraichi; peinture, aménagement...Il faisait très chaud partout dans l'hôtel, sauf dans les chambres où la température était bonne. Le déjeuner était vraiment de base...pour 2 personnes alors que nous étions 4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great hotel would recommand to everyone It had great staff and amenities and orange blossom was great for breakfest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool stay

Posted May 23, 2016
Fun place I would stay again. Staff was great! Get the ocean view with balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 18, 2016
Great service, Blanca was amazing! Room was spacious, clean and breakfast provided was very decent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Amazing

Posted May 18, 2016
On Collins Ave, one block away from the beach. Super close to everything, but still in a quiet area away from all the party comosion. I would definitely recommend. Hotel was very well kept and staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were HUGGGGEEEE!!! Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Everything was excellent about this hotel. Alex in the front desk was very helpful and offered excellent customer service. The rooms are clean and very modern chic. I would stay here again when I come back.