Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bacana mas tive problema com limpeza

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Check-in
Cons: Limpeza no quarto e atenção aos detalhes
Location: É perto da praia e de avenidas principais. Ótima localização.
Encontrei um pacote de camisinha aberto dentro do roupão do quarto. Informei o acontecido e não trocaram o roupão no dia seguinte. Tive que descer e reclamar com o front desk novamente o que aconteceu e levei o roupão pra eles. Tiraram algumas taxas que cobrariam da estadia. Mas é um pouco triste a situação e mesmo avisando eles não tomarem uma providência imediata. O quarto era incrível e a equipe fez um ótimo check-in, estávamos em lua de mel e nos cederam um upgrade sem custo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県横浜市

ビーチに近く素敵なホテルだが、衛生面は?

Posted Sep 25, 2016
マイアミビーチまで100メートルから200メートル、酒屋、cvs、セブンイレブンが近くにあり、ワシントンアベニューなどのショッピングモールもほど近く、立地は最高だと思う。 残念なのは、衛生面と価格の不明確さだろうか。 シャワーの排水口の流れが悪く、池となってしまっていた。 プールもどのように衛生管理されてるのか、疑問だった。 リゾート料金だが、利用の有無に関わらず、発生した。デポジットといえないのではないか。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Definitely will come back.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The staff are very nice and accommodating! Super sweet frobt desk staff. The room was luxurious, tile flooding in our room which was perfect since we went to the beach everyday, spacious bathroom, awesome rooftop patio, and srunning view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecta

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Mejor de lo que habia imaginado,personal muy afable y dispuesto hacerte pasar una buena estadia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Location: Easy to walk to beach, to south beach bars, Lincoln Ave, Walgreens was also two blocks away and very convenient.
Location: Close to the beach, perfect atmosphere, quieter than the rest of South Beach [if that's what you're looking for, it's perfect!] Pool: Stunning views, great lounge chairs Beach: Amazing. Hotel Room: King Suite was bigger than expected. Washer / Dryer, two half bathrooms, huge shower, separate living room and kitchen. I wouldn't change a thing! Overall: Loved this hotel, the location and the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

OUTSTANDING STAFF AND LOCATION

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: COMMODITIES, POOL, BREAKFAST, STAFF
Cons: BIGGER BREAKFAST AREA
Location: you cant ask for a better location
WE STAYED AT A VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM FOR 5 PEOPLE AND EVEN THOUGH WE HAD NOT ANTICIPATED ONE OF US WAS COMING THEY UPGRADED US TO A LARGER ROOM FOR A LITTLE FEE. THEY WERE SUPER HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. ALEX IS THE FRONT DESK SUPER HERO AND SHE WILL MAKE SURE YOU HAVE AN AWESOME TIME. THE ROOMS ARE VERY NEAT AND CLEAN. THEY HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED FROM COOKING UTENSILS TO EXTRA BLANKETS (FOR THE PEOPLE OF SOUTH AMERICA THAT THINK THE A/C IS TOO COLD) OVERALL IT WAS A GREAT VACATION AND WE WOULD COME BACK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and close to the beach.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at the Boulon South Beach. It was very nice and the room was amazing. The pool area was nice and the staff were nice as well.. The Orange Blossom is a restaurant I would not recommend to anyone. The people were rude and the food was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice complete

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice facility very clean and close to beach the staff are very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fint hotell, men forsvarer ikke prisen

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Fint hotell, nær stranden, men det forsvarer ikke prisen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room was not ready when it was supposed too. And housing keeping did not replenish towels they just took them.