Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms, but pretty good hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The rooms are like closets, but overall the stay was decent. My biggest complaint was the no availability of beach space on the beach (eg: other hotels have chairs for rent). Greatest perk was the HOT water...this is often an issue in the hotels I stay in on south beach. Hotel staff were wonderful. Will this be my go-to hotel? No, but would I mind returning? If I had to, no--wasn't the best and wasn't the worst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is for couples only The bed could've been more comfortable the TV could've been a little bit dated but overall it was very nice and pleasant
4 out of 5
by Victor from Lima, Peru

Excelente!! Muy buen hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvimos 5 dias en el Cadet Hotel y la estadia fue bastante agradable, buena atención por parte de todo el personal, hablan español e ingles. Debe mejorar el sistema de Aire Acondicionado, algunas veces no enfria muy bien la habitacion y el calor es insoportable. Wifi gratis, desayuno de pago pero recomendado. La ubicacion del hotel fue lo mejor, muy cerca de la playa South Beach, del Lincoln Road Mall y lugares para comer o comprar bebidas. Me recomendaron un garage privado justo a pocos pasos del hotel para dejar el auto que rente. En fin, altamente recomendado y seguramente en el futuro me volvere a hospedar en este hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magdeburg

Kleines Hotel in Miami Beach

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Lage in Miami Beach. Super Service. Personal immer sehr hilfsbereit. Super Frühstück.
Cons: Ein kleines Problem, sind die nicht ganz schalldichten Fenster.
Location: Super Lage, kurzer Fußweg zum Beach. Bushaltestelle in der Nähe.
Hotel in super Lage. Die Zimmer sind ein wenig klein, ist aber ausreichend. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers hebt das Ganze wieder auf. Ein super Frühstück für einen perfekten Start in den Tag.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from Brasília

Bem localizado, excelente atendimento

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Atendentes gentis e atenciosos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Very nice people. Clean. Nice environment, people playing piano... Sometimes a little bit noisy, more from outside but it's ok thinking that the hotel is there in the middle of everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Small Hotel near beach, and activities

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet
Hotel was in a great location but short on amenities. Rooms small, Hot tub was hot, not much good for Miami Heat also closed early so could not use when it cooled down. We knew the hotel did not have a pool but also knew that other hotels offered pools to traveling guest for a fee or as long as you were purchasing food or drinks. We asked the staff if they had a list of these and was told no with no direction. We found a nice one on our own.
3 out of 5
by Bente from Trondheim

Best beliggenhet

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Utmerket beliggenhet og bra serviceinnstilling på personalet. Vi hadde totalt fire rom på hotellet, og noen hadde tendenser til mugglukt, andre helt ok. Air condition fungerte fint.
5 out of 5
by Søren

3 nætter på Miami Beach

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ligger nær strand og tæt til centrum på Miami Beach.