Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel, located a block away from the beach.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The Cadet Hotel is very nice, intimate hotel. We really enjoyed our stay there and plan to book there again on our next visit to Miami Beach..!
5 out of 5
by Connie from Tyler

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a quiet place near South Beach where we felt close to everything, but still had privacy and felt safe. The Cadet fit our needs perfectly. The hotel was furnished nicely and the staff was outstanding, especially Nelson. The room was a little small, but very clean and functional. The bed was super comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. There was good parking close by.
5 out of 5
by RAISSA from Recife

Voltarei com certeza!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
O Cadet foi uma ótima surpresa! A localização não poderia ser melhor. O serviço é excelente. O café-da-manhã continental custa $9 e vem com o melhor croissant que já provei na vida. Além de tudo, o hotel é muito charmoso. Único porém é o tamanho do quarto (fiquei num cozy room, pequenino mesmo).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt service, men pas på med parkering

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Meget venligt og servicemindet personale. Men... benyt jer ikke af den valet parkering de anbefaler. I risikere at jeres bil bliver brugt til joyriding, for det blev vores bil. Parker derfor hellere i Maceys P-hus et par blokke fra hotellet.
4 out of 5
by Claudio ricardo from Salvador

Otimo

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom
4 out of 5
by Sophie from London

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely small boutique hotel with friendly service but could do with a bit of updating decoration wise especially in the bathroom which was a bit tired. There is a public car park available close by but it would have been nice if the hotel would provide a discounted rate for guests as it was a bit pricy. Staff were welcoming and friendly and gave advice and help with anything we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicacion, hotel malo para lo caro que cobra

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Esta muy bien ubicado y es lindo, pero me molestaba llegar y que las toallas estuvieran mojadas, las dejabamos arriba de las sillas para q se secaran y cuando volviamos en la tarde, seguian ahi. Uno de los jovenes que atendia en el front desk tenia muy mala dispocicion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms, but pretty good hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The rooms are like closets, but overall the stay was decent. My biggest complaint was the no availability of beach space on the beach (eg: other hotels have chairs for rent). Greatest perk was the HOT water...this is often an issue in the hotels I stay in on south beach. Hotel staff were wonderful. Will this be my go-to hotel? No, but would I mind returning? If I had to, no--wasn't the best and wasn't the worst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is for couples only The bed could've been more comfortable the TV could've been a little bit dated but overall it was very nice and pleasant
4 out of 5
by Victor from Lima, Peru

Excelente!! Muy buen hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvimos 5 dias en el Cadet Hotel y la estadia fue bastante agradable, buena atención por parte de todo el personal, hablan español e ingles. Debe mejorar el sistema de Aire Acondicionado, algunas veces no enfria muy bien la habitacion y el calor es insoportable. Wifi gratis, desayuno de pago pero recomendado. La ubicacion del hotel fue lo mejor, muy cerca de la playa South Beach, del Lincoln Road Mall y lugares para comer o comprar bebidas. Me recomendaron un garage privado justo a pocos pasos del hotel para dejar el auto que rente. En fin, altamente recomendado y seguramente en el futuro me volvere a hospedar en este hotel.