Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Hotel rewieev

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Very nice hotel near malls and airport good security
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was a wonderful experience, i felt safe and the hotel provided all that i needed for my stay
5 out of 5
by Dave A

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel,easy,fast checkin only thing hotel does not have a shutttle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
I would definitely stay there again. The location was good, a lot of offices surrounding. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Nice hotel near malls, 25 min to Miami Beach

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: kind staff, secure, free great parking, no hidden services fee or resort fee.
Nice hotel, rooms fully renovated 2 years ago. It's an apart hotel, cleaning made once per week unless you ask for more times. Secure area (police headquarters nearby). You need a car for sure to get maximum gain of this location. Dolphin Mall and International Mall at 5 min distance. Near Carnival Cruise Lines, Univision, Citibank Doral, Distance to Miami Beach 25 min, Sawgrass Mills Mall 35 min. I've booked it early and got great price (longer stays gets more discounts)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location near airport

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Laundry facility, snack shop, quiet & clean.
Cons: Nothing! Great for travellers arriving late and needing to leave early! Thank you!
Arrived very late but we're thrilled with the snack shop and the room was quiet, clean and staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good for an overnight stay before a flight.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Worked well for a night. Just 10-15 minutes from MIA, it was convenient and being a Saturday night, was competitively priced compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. Check in was easy, and Joyce at the front desk was very friendly and eager to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great business or vacation hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Very clean facility; nice pool; quiet neighborhood; could use work-out room according to my schedule, not defined hours.
Cons: Maybe spruce up the lobby a little.
Location: Quiet, safe feeling near the airport and Dunkin Doughnuts within an easy walking distance.
Was in town on business for 4 days. Value was very good and the hotel is in a nice, safe area, convenient to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Dan Watkins from Doral, Florida

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our room​ was clean and comfortable. We had a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Clean grounds, really nice staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pleasant staff, very friendly. Hotel grounds freshly painted and well kept. Pride and ownership of the hotel were obvious. My only complaint is how the room smelled. Was very musky which is common in warm climates but still not cool. Either the ac unit or the rugs didn't smell very good. The space under the nightstand where my head went while in bed smelled foul of mold, mildew or something worse.