Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very nice trip hotel. Good location. Near to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room is as its shown on the website and the staff was truly great with extending our checkout to accommodate for our late flight. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre, BRA

Confortável

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: O conforto do quarto.
Location: Está muito próximo ao aeroporto e próximo ao Dolphin Mall, que é uma excelente opção para compras.
É a segunda vez que me hospedo neste hotel. um excelente custo benefício. Quartos grandes, com cozinha completa, limpos e confortáveis. Nas proximidades tem muitas opções de alimentação.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Wouldnt change this for any hotel that has a kitchen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The kitchenette was very well equipped.
Cons: The bed.
Location: Excellent location near the airport and important shopping malls.
Excellent location, the only problem was the bed, it was not comfortable and had a sound every time we turned during our sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
We like the roominess of the suite and the kitchen, but the carpet was warn, unraveling in some parts. The was no shuttle service too. And they did not have a business room to print boarding passes. But we walked and we überred.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Clean, pleasant staff, horrible bed. Very hard to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities but ...

Posted Jan 10, 2016
If you really care about the room confort and cleaning this is not the right option for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Close to the airport, convenient and good value. Rooms equipped with kitchenette and a well stocked Mini Market. Good experience overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tegucigalpa

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015
The localion is good , except they don't clean the room every day