Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Adrian from Chicago

Good location

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I would say the hotel is nice but they are under renovation which was not mention when booking hotel and elevator did work. But the staff was understanding and good. Great location for shopping, nightlife, and beach!
3 out of 5
by BARBARA from Italy

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in poor conditions No elevator Bathroom old
4 out of 5
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ana

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I can't remember the name of the front desk lady… her name starts with an M.. She was always very helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Under construction!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Either the hotel and the next building were under repair, that means a lot of noise, we arrived Friday late night, past twelve, everything was dark, little bit scary. The walls and the aisle of the third drool were covered with paper for protection. Really bad looking. At 8:30 they start workin with hammers and loud sounds machinery.
4 out of 5
by Connie from Skanderborg, Denmark

Familiy holiday in Miami Beach

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fine Holiday, very central location. During the stay the hotel was under renovations which was unfavorable for the total impression. There is a lot of noise (music) at all restaurants with less possibility for talking with each others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay find on Ocean Drive

Posted Oct 14, 2015
The hotel location is great. Updates currently underway which will make a really nice hotel. However, parking is a mess and valet is only option but you can't find them... Watch out for restaurant vultures out front. They tried to be nice and ended up offending our party... And we paid for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

60 dollar hotel,clean, overpay for location

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Nice hotel staff, room was clean but nothing special you pay close to 200 only for location . Happy with stay but next time we won't stay on ocean drive ,Collins or washington are also very close to beach and cheaper
4 out of 5
by Tibor from Slovakia

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people. Good position.
4 out of 5
by Clara Aimée from Solrød Strand

Perfekt beligenhed

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
De var i gang med at renovere så det var en del støj. Perfekt beligenhed og meget venlig personale.