Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Wonderful stay. Upon entering very welcoming and warm greeting However, carpet and dining room can be updated. . Almost all the staff was excellent and cheerful. Only person I could say was a little aloft and distant. Take advantage of Faena Hotel restaurants and gym when staying at Casa Claridge. Great Perk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Ismaray Borrego, Hotel Management
Good day Thank you so much for providing us feedback on your stay, we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Alina from Toronto

Exceptional service

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service. Very accommodating. Will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alina; Thank you so much for choosing Casa Claridge's during your previous stay. We are delighted to learn that you had a fantastic stay with us. We thank you for your kind comments and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by regis from Avignon

Réputation surfaite

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très jolie,belle deco stylée et propre,chambre spacieuse,par contre service moyen( à part Olliver,très attentionné) tout les services sont payants a des prix prohibitifs ( sauf la plage,parasol transats serviettes) pdjeune hors de prix,signale pas de lumière sdb =jamais réparée,ascenseur en panne,et surtout(ca c'est pour hotel.com )pas était informés qu'il y a des travaux juste à côté,très désagréable!!!
3 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by craig from Atlanta, Ga.

A great place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I had a really great experience at this hotel. I was down for Memorial weekend from Atlanta and it was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had on South Beach, and I should know because I'm from Miami. The price was excellent the staff was terrific and I will definitely be staying again. I recommend everyone give this hotel a shot
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good day Thank you so much for taking time to review our property, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and hope that you return again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Excellent Value, Close to the Brach

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, a good experience. Would definitely stay at Casa Claridge again. However there are some negatives. First negative: The entire neighborhood is under construction. So don't plan on sleeping in, as the construction noise will rattle you out of bed. Second negative: The valet parking charge (more than $50 per day!) will cost more than your car rental charge. So don't rent a car . . . plan on taxis and Uber instead. Positives: 1) Great personnel. Friendly and helpful. 2) Excellent food in the cozy restaurant. (We enjoyed breakfasts and dinners.). 3) Really nice lobby, excellent art work. 4) Only one block to the beach, resort fee covers cost of umbrellas, chairs, towels. 5)) Fine value for the price.$$$
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good day Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback on your stay! We are sorry about the construction taking place in the district and we do hope this does not change your mind about returning. We hope to welcome you back soon, thank you!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angel Oscar from Buenos Aires

Recomendable hotel por su calidad/precio

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel por relación calidad/precio. Muy buena la comida del restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Buenos Dias Muchas Gracias por escojer a Casa Claridges para disfrutar de su estadia. Esperamos que puedan regresar muy pronto, gracias por tomar de si tiempo para darnos critica en su estadia! Ismaray Borrego
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JSC

Equilibrado en costo beneficio.

Posted May 1, 2016
El personal fue excelente. El aire acondicionado de la habitación no era muy grande..No es una sorpresa "tarifa de complejo" al final. $ 12.50 por noche.Siempre es mi queja de varios destinos en U.S.A. La mentada tasa de alojamiento te hace sentir robado. Sorpresa porque no hay piscina / playa / actividades. Asumo que cobran esto para mejorar su margen de beneficio. Tiene buena ubicación pero hay muchas construcciónes en proceso. Medianamente recomendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Buenos Dias Muchas gracias por tomar de su tiempo y darnos critica de su estadia, esperamos que regresen pronto!