Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Pleasant

Posted Aug 20, 2016
First trip to Miami staff was welcoming friendly and helpful. Hotel room spacious and quiet will return. Shot out to hotel staff. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location on ocean drive!

Posted May 26, 2016
Very large rooms full equipped Nice place, but very difficult to park and expensive too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and conveniently located r

Posted May 3, 2016
Very nice hotel and conveniently located right across from the beach. The staff was friendly and accommodated all of my needs in a timely manner. I will stay here again when I return to Miami.
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shenita from Charlotte, NC

Good strip hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, in the middle of everything. No phone in the room, not enough towels, all in all I would stay again if I had too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel with more than I thought it had

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Hotel was great comfort for my vacation. The kitchen in the room made it for me. Only complaints was the cleaning crew was nowhere to be found as far as needing new towels and cleanup. But for the price, it is worth the stay
3 out of 5
by Gilbert from Palm beach gardens

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked this hotel, i had asked for 2 queen size beds. When I got there the receptionist whispered under their breath "one noghters cant get that room". So we got a room with a d kings size bed and a sofa bed, thats not what i requested! Housekeeping was great but the room was not ready when we got there, 30 minutes later we got to settle in. The front desk people are not the best at customer service. Great hotel, bad staff
5 out of 5
by Keyonta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels