Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: no
considering it was south beach, I enjoyed the time at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti, MI

Sweet boutique

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: location, room, staff
Cons: The front needs some dressing up. You have to pay valet parking so nice if they could find some you didn't have to pay for.
Location: Restaurants, beach
Hotel is in a very nice section of Miami Beach, with great restaurants right out your door. Our room was quite quiet even though we were in a corner on the front. The air conditioner was superb - quiet and powerful. Room service was every day and done perfectly. Only a 10 minute walk to the beach and great beach chairs and towels provided by the hotel! Breakfast is simple but fine, coffee was quite good. Angelo at the front desk is a treat - you'll laugh your sides out. I'd stay again anytime. Don't be put off by the front - inside all is well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

This is my favorite place to stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Clean and quiet, this hotel is the best deal on south beach IMO. Staff is great and always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great rooms, beautiful rooms. Lobby not

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The room is wonderfoul, New modern confort, very nice. The lobby need to be upgraded to the level of the rooms. The breakfast is nice but could be better. Need more proteins in the menu, lots of Carbs only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location near the beach/shopping, spacious!!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Great location (quiet area but right by the beach and Lincoln Rd), really spacious rooms, nice and homey decor, friendly staff!
Cons: Walls and ceilings not so soundproof, no bathtub, bathroom lighting is quite dark (but a brighter bulb should fix the problem!)
Location: On Espanola Way in a quiet corner. Just a stroll away from the beach and shopping areas.
Had a pleasant stay over the holidays! Location was surprisingly quiet on Espanola Way, right next to bustling restaurant area and just a stroll away from the beach and also shopping areas. Room was quite spacious, quite comfy and homey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great little hotel in Miami

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Great hotel. On a cool street two blocks from the beach. Plenty of dining within two blocks. The room was clean and it was nice to come back to a refreshed room after spending the day out and about. Eva let us check in early, which was awesome! I would totally stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Great Hotel, in a great location!!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
It was great, can't complain about the hotel, ok so it doesn't have a pool, but they have a sister hotel a few blocks over and it was beautiful! The room is clean, just like the pictures. It's close to ocean drive, the beach.. The hotel is nice and quiet, no noise to worry about.. The staff is very helpful and friendly.. Breakfast is also included, which is a plus.. Definitely would recommend this hotel to a friend! Will definitely stay there again if I go to the same location...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay! 10 out of 10

Posted Jul 13, 2015
My wife and I stayed at Casa Victoria Orchid for a week in July 2015, and we absolutely loved it. Our room was quaint and clean, and the service was excellent. For those seeking quiet, more mature lodging on South Beach - but who still want to be within a short walk to where all the action is - definitely consider this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice get away from busy South Beach

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Miami party can be quite hardcore sometimes, conaider yourself living in The Clevelander, the music wont stop until 5am everyday (I lived there for a nite after this hotel, I know the difference) Moreover, it s on the Espanola way, so you got handful of nice restaurant already downstairs. Facilities - gym and pool are in Victor Hotel, nice facilities and not far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

It was a unique little place great room.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The room setting and comfort was great. Staff we all characters and efficient. Walking distance from everything