Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel!

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: La grandeur de la chambre et l'accueil des clients.
Cons: Il n'y a pas de piscine mais l'hôtel a fait une entente avec un autre hôtel luxueux d'une rue avoisinante et on peut l'utiliser.
Location: Beau quartier. Rue piétonnière! joli quartier espagnol de Miami Beach! Tout est disponible à pied:plage, restos, magasins...très bien situé!
Superbe très très grande chambre! Cuisinette et salon hôtel très agréable et dans un beau quartier. Rue piétonnière! joli quartier espagnol de Miami Beach! Tout est disponible à pied, plage, resto...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enghien Les Bains

L'hôtel est calme et bien situé.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: La chambre, la salle de bain et sa situation.
Cons: Les portes de chambre claquent très fort à la fermeture, donc quand les gens rentrent tard, ça réveille.
Location: Espanola Way est très animée le soir : plein de restaurant, surtout des italiens. Nous avons aimé le Mare Mio et surtout le Cubain Havana 1957.
L'hôtel est proche de l'animation sans en être au centre. Le personnel est sympathique. La chambre est très bien mais il n'y a pas beaucoup de rangement pour les habits.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Garry from Nantwich

Relaxing stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely welcome from reception and easy checkin. Room was lovely and immaculate. Nice free breakfast. Two negative points: the room doors tend to bang shut which at 06:00 in the morning tends to wake everyone up, there was a kitchen in my room but no cups, plates or utensils made it superfluous.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fernanda

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo muito bom. Bicicletas ótimas disponíveis. Quarto delicioso. Café-da-manhã é o único ponto fraco do hotel.
5 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Virginia Beach

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Great room. Great get-away weekend with my wife.
2 out of 5
by Michaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti, MI

Sweet boutique

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: location, room, staff
Cons: The front needs some dressing up. You have to pay valet parking so nice if they could find some you didn't have to pay for.
Location: Restaurants, beach
Hotel is in a very nice section of Miami Beach, with great restaurants right out your door. Our room was quite quiet even though we were in a corner on the front. The air conditioner was superb - quiet and powerful. Room service was every day and done perfectly. Only a 10 minute walk to the beach and great beach chairs and towels provided by the hotel! Breakfast is simple but fine, coffee was quite good. Angelo at the front desk is a treat - you'll laugh your sides out. I'd stay again anytime. Don't be put off by the front - inside all is well.