Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Loved the balcony with the table and chairs for me as a smoker it was an added plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Close to shopping couldn't get an extra pillow for two days overall ok place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: The free continental breakfast was sparse, just coffee juice and toast. You can order breakfast.
Location: We were there for the Marlins ball game. Easy access to taxis
great location, very friendly, helpful staff, especially the front desk. Very pet friendly. Would book there again. Coral Gables was a pretty place. Nice mix of business and residential.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room was nice and tidy. Staff are pretty attentive to your needs. The restaurant food was pretty good and not pricey. The pool there is also very relaxing and enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and last

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I would not recommend it, the keys keys to enter for the room did not work, the cable phone broken, the plus to connect the chargers did not work any, they gave a room to my mother used dirty, Pay about 345 dollars and I will not return more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Centrico in Coral Gables

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean, accessible place to sleep
Cons: Hotel could use some refurbishing
Location: Very "centric" for "original" Miamo
As expected for the price. Average to low cost providing nice, clean, accessible place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aruba

bad breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2017
It's good for a quick visit, but the continental breakfast it's just bread and coffee, nothing else
2 out of 5
by Suilen

Worst Hotel so far

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were dirtier than I have ever seen before at a hotel, they never provided things I needed I asked them for extra towels and stated "sorry housekeeping is closed" what in the world? It's a HOTEL! You're supposed to have towels on end, people come and go these are BASICS! I'm not asking for an extra plush down comforter with goose feathers. I asked for an extra blanket... guess what they said? I"Im sorry we don't have any"... AGAIN... YOURE A HOTEL. Never again! I travel to Miami every other week.. I figured to try it out since it was in little Havana and close to the Versailles my favorite Cuban restaurant. They tried to charged me for an "extra dog" ... O TOLD THEM I HAVE 1 dog!
2 out of 5
by George

TIRED

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Located in the heart of Coral Gables. But, the room I stayed the first night was adjacent to a very, very busy road and the noise made it almost impossible to sleep. The "hotel" is very dated, and is really an old style motel with exterior doors. The staff was very pleasant and the food was good. I chose it because it is near an office where I attended a business meeting,
4 out of 5
by Kymberli

OK...

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel rooms were clean but very, very outdated. Bed was OK. Staff was friendly.