Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap hole!

Posted May 26, 2016
Dirty, outdated, no working plumbing, rude staff, oh and free breakfast included....coffee and toast!!!! How ridiculous! Photos on site are extremely outdated! Hotel doesn't even look the same! Fountain is of park across street!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Friendly for families in short stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very good for a short stay; I stayed one night with my wife and 2 kids (3 yr old and 6-month baby) and it was fine. The restaurant had several greek options in the menu, and several breakfast options as well; the food was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
They charged us for our service dogs even after we showed them our papers, then the manager said they will return our money to our card but never did. I'll never be going to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altes Hotel mit Charme, Toplage

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: Frühstück
Im bekannten Coral Gables ein altes Hotel mit dem Charme der 20 Jahre. Sehr guter Shuttel zum Cruise Port und zum Flughafen kostenlos.Zimmer großzügig und bequem. Guter Service. . Das angebotene Frühstück leider sehr dünn.. Auf Grund der guten Lage aber weiter zu empfehlen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Disappointed

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: the only thing Iike about hotel is location. Practically in LEGOLAND backyard.
Cons: I think they need to knock the building and redo.
Location: Near LEGOLAND and restaurants like Golden Coral
Hotel is okay if you just want a one night emergency sleep. I was disappointed because only 1 elevator was working. We had to walk across the pool area and walk up 3 flights to room. Building is old. Bathroom in poor condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't drink the water.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Water has an unusual taste and texture. I became ill from drinking from the tap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

A very decent hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Affordable, clean, great location and in the heart of the city
4 out of 5
by randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Great location, free trolley close to the hotel :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location in Coral Gables city centre, guests were well received.