Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel and staff were good, the only thing that I would say was bad was the wifi. It was extremely slow. Other than that it was in a good location and it was hotel I'd consider staying at again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Loved the balcony with the table and chairs for me as a smoker it was an added plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Close to shopping couldn't get an extra pillow for two days overall ok place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: The free continental breakfast was sparse, just coffee juice and toast. You can order breakfast.
Location: We were there for the Marlins ball game. Easy access to taxis
great location, very friendly, helpful staff, especially the front desk. Very pet friendly. Would book there again. Coral Gables was a pretty place. Nice mix of business and residential.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room was nice and tidy. Staff are pretty attentive to your needs. The restaurant food was pretty good and not pricey. The pool there is also very relaxing and enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and last

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I would not recommend it, the keys keys to enter for the room did not work, the cable phone broken, the plus to connect the chargers did not work any, they gave a room to my mother used dirty, Pay about 345 dollars and I will not return more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Centrico in Coral Gables

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean, accessible place to sleep
Cons: Hotel could use some refurbishing
Location: Very "centric" for "original" Miamo
As expected for the price. Average to low cost providing nice, clean, accessible place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aruba

bad breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2017
It's good for a quick visit, but the continental breakfast it's just bread and coffee, nothing else
1 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Quaint Old world charm