Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap hole!

Posted May 26, 2016
Dirty, outdated, no working plumbing, rude staff, oh and free breakfast included....coffee and toast!!!! How ridiculous! Photos on site are extremely outdated! Hotel doesn't even look the same! Fountain is of park across street!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Friendly for families in short stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very good for a short stay; I stayed one night with my wife and 2 kids (3 yr old and 6-month baby) and it was fine. The restaurant had several greek options in the menu, and several breakfast options as well; the food was very good.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne from Tampa

Comfort and hospitality on Ponce de Leon.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Will happily b bk next trip. All were friendly and smiley. All worked Xcept for coffee maker: not plugged to wall and not reachable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
They charged us for our service dogs even after we showed them our papers, then the manager said they will return our money to our card but never did. I'll never be going to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice people. Great ambiance.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, friendly, free shuttle, good restaurant.
Cons: Some light bulbs in the room were burnt out.
Location: Didn't have time. Missed our flight and needed something quick and not too pricey. They acted pricey and elegant.
The old and well maintained hotel was very relaxing. I felt like I was in the south of France.
4 out of 5
by Noemi F.

Gutes Preis/Leistingsverhältnis

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Flughafens und bietet genug Parkplätze an. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by James from Marshfield

Give the chateau a try. You'll be glad you did

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The young man at check in was awesome. Wonderful personality and knew very thing we asked. Was a real sweetheart
4 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altes Hotel mit Charme, Toplage

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: Frühstück
Im bekannten Coral Gables ein altes Hotel mit dem Charme der 20 Jahre. Sehr guter Shuttel zum Cruise Port und zum Flughafen kostenlos.Zimmer großzügig und bequem. Guter Service. . Das angebotene Frühstück leider sehr dünn.. Auf Grund der guten Lage aber weiter zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Trisha from Orlando, fl

Great historic hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The desk staff was fantastic, the location was walking distance for a lot of things. We just wish that we were not there for a funeral.