Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Las Camas son cómodas falta remodelación de las instalaciones El personal es amable Agregan un depósito no especificado de 25 dólares Precio justo por ser zona de coral gables
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The exterior architecture was beautiful. And a very pleasent staff.
Cons: Fixing teh slidding door so it closed completely , it might help to kep the traffic sound from teh street down.
The staff was very nice, the room was a little run down. It was cold in the room & noisy from the traffic on the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel before due to its location and price in Coral Gables. The floor where my room was was having the hall carpeting removed/replaced so it was a little dusty and bumpy. Otherwise this hotel is clean, the staff is pleasant and the breakfast is included in the room rate which is a great bonus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: location
the hotel was under renovations and the carpet in halls was dangerous The breakfast included in price only included toast and coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Nice location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
I stayed in 2 different rooms. Looks like they are renovating because 1 room was bad and 1 room was nice. Its not the best hotel but it has a nice greek retauraunt in the lobby. No complaints..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Horrible front desk pm staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
All the staff are rude and racist. Only one person was very nice. Javier... Was very nice man in the morning when we are checking out. Also the shuttle does not run from 4am! We almost missed out flight. Upon checking in, we inquired about included breakfast buffet and 5am shuttle to the airport. The front desk said yes and all was available to us, since that's what we paid for 159 per night. Went down next morning, the told us no free breakfast. When we were checking out, shuttle didn't arrive until 6am!! Our flight was 7am!. Just to get a simple direction to public or laundry room, the front desk people yelled at us and waved us away. The staff is awfull! House keeping was great! She doesn't understand or speak English and yet she was soooo sweet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Was ok, great service very clean. Staff super nice

Posted Jan 10, 2016
I would recommend it. Staff even drove us with shuttle to get liquor several blocks away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen 4km vom Flughafen.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Mitarbeiter Hilfsbereit und freundlich. Shuttle von und zum Flughafen.
Cons: Die Zimmer sollten nicht nur renoviert sondern auch die Funktionalität überprüft werden ( Wasserhähne, elektrische Anlagen, Klima.)
Location: Airport Miami, Miami erkunden
Leider macht dieses Hotel nicht den besten Eindruck. Unser Zimmer, das wir nur 2 Nächte bewohnten, war sehr abgewohnt und hätte eine RENOVIERUNG mehr als nötig. Älter darf es ja sein aber nicht schmutzig. Die Sauberkeit und Funktion der Lampen, Wasserhähne, Schubfächer usw. war sehr schlecht. Sehr gut der Shutteldienst und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Buena relaciòn precio calidad

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Traslado aeropuerto-hotel, ubicacion. tamaño de la habitacion, atencion en el desayuno, comida restaurante y cordialidad del personal.
Cons: Mantenimiento y microondas.
Experiencia muy positiva, comensando por el traslado del aeropuerto al hotel (tardaron 20 minutos en venir desde mi llamado). Ubicado en un barrio residencial tranquilo pero no aislado con colectivo a 4 cuadras para ir tanto al centro como a la playa. Luego con auto, estacionamiento dentro y fuera del hotel. Muy buena la comida del restaurante griego del hotel. El desayuno continental, normal pero muy bien atendido por la encargada del mismo. La habitacion, comoda y con balcon. Gente cordial, volveria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

In Coral Gables, central location.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Air conditioning was cold, beds clean and free parking, wifi and ice. The double room (for four people) has ample room.
Cons: An extra person at reception.
Location: Coconut Grove is less than a $20 taxi fare away.
Well. it is an outdated "motel" type of three story building. We booked this as a last minute option to have a roof over our heads prior to flying out the next day. This is not a place to impress but rather a place that gets the job done.