Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville,IN

nice old hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: stuff was great. clean rooms. old and historical hotel.
Cons: renovated will be cool and very important.
Location: near the shopping and restaurant and the airport maybe 10 min.
i stayed 2 night. it was good experience. near the restaurant and shopping. easy to access. nice stuff. good restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

You cannot sleep here.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: 1. change glass door. 2. make restroom bigger.
Objective for every one to stay at a hotel is to sleep. I stayed at a room next to the road. I can hear cars passing by. How can I sleep?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, FL

Posted Aug 28, 2015
quick and fast check-in and check-out. I had just had surgery on the same day I checked in and had no problems with the hotel. Clean, comfortable room. Great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Horrible place. Stay away. See review on TripAdvisor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ml

Hôtel dans quartier sympa

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Hôtel bien situé. Petit déjeuner continental signifie 2 toasts grillés. Un peu léger Piscine petite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo vecchio,colazione con formiche

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Albergo vecchio,colszione inesistente solo una fetta di tost con marmellata,spesso con formiche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as outdated like others mentioned

Posted Aug 10, 2015
I was expecting this to basically be a motel based off of other reviews. The room was very up to date other than the plumbing (shower) being a little bit of an issue. For the price I was very pleased with the hotel and it was in a very nice location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Worst hotel I ever stay. I Will not recommend anybody to waste their time or money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!! Bad services !!, room not really clean.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
First day in the hotel I expect better expectations, sharing my room with children's, no microwave, no refrigerator, bathtub really busty!!etc... lots of bad comments!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ORLANDO FL

IT WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED !

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: NOTHING, YOUR PICTURES WERE TOTALLY DIFRENT TO THE HOTEL WE GOT
Cons: BRINGING THIS HOTEL UP TO LIVING STANDARDS, TO OLD, IF NOT REMODELED.
THE ROOMS WERE OUTDATED, NO WIFI AS INDICATED, ICE MACHINE WAS DOWN, ROOMS WERE NOT CLEANED. WE HAD TO STAY IN 1 ROOM THE NIGHT AND ASKED TO BE MOVED TO ANOTHER, EXPEDIA PUT A PRETTY PICTURE ON LINE , BUT WHEN WE GOT THERE IT WAS NOT THE SAME HOTEL. THEY NEED TO UP GRADE THERE ROOMS TO PRESENT TIMES NOT THE 1920s , WOULD NOT RECOMEND TO MY ENEMY'S ! SHAME ON ME FOR TRUSTING MY TRIP WITHOUT RESEARCH !!!