Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte / MG - Brazil

hotel agradável, super bem localizado

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Da cordialidade dos funcionários, da limpeza e da localização
Location: é só atravessar a rua para ter acesso à praia, que é linda demais. Tem um restaurante na frente ótimo para jantar. é ao lado de uma lanchonete
Otima experiência, hotel super bem localizado, limpo, equipe super atenciosa. Recomendo demais!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

hotel tout en couleur et en fraîcheur

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Fatima et les serveurs du restaurant le soir
Cons: Lit moins dur
Excellent hôtel. Magnifique accueil ( Demandez Fatima) chambre spacieuse et très propre . Le service au restaurant est efficace , attentionné et la nourriture divine. Petit déjeuner simple mais suffisant pour démarrer la journée . 20mn en taxi (7$) de Lincoln av, de la night life sur Lincoln av et espanola Way mais face à la mer, une supérette à côté et un endroit calme et reposant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new uork


Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The people a the desk was very polite .
Cons: None
Location: Good
Was a nice hotel very close to the beach, also the pool was nice en clean .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Bryant Soriano, Hotel Management
Thank you! We're happy to see you thought our staff was polite. We'll make sure to share your comments with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel agradavel com otima limpeza e staff atencios

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: limpeza
Location: otima localização, proximo a praia e varios comercios
Foi tudo dentro do esperado. Café da manha bom, limpeza impecavel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel in Miami Beach very close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice staff, all were very friendly and collaborative. The hotel is very close to the beach. You can bring hotel towels and sit in a place reserved for the hotel. Bar attended by Manuel, a very friendly and expert Venezuelan cocktail maker. For a fee you can park at a very convenient parking lot reserved for the hotel. Rooms were ok, sometimes smelled strangely (perhaps a product they use)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, California

Nice place to stay. A bit expensive but worth it

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything except the beds where great. They need to be replaced. Other than that, customer service was great they helped me with all of my needs 😍😍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff, great food

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Across the street from the beach, enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Weekend Staycation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This amazing boutique hotel is the ideal destination for a vacation or short trip. The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The property itself is gorgeous and well kept. The beach is directly across the street and the hotel provides you with beach chairs. Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great Location on Collins Ave Near Beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel Staff was amazing and extremely helpful...especially the front desk rep named Fabiola. Hotel was very beautifully decorated and is definitely a good choice of a hotel if you book it. The only recommendation I would like to make to the hotel is to have the cleaning staff change the towels daily. We had to ask for new wash cloths everyday because the cleaning staff didn't change them. Otherwise we are thankful for a great stay at Circa 39 Miami.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Loved the color and decor of the room. It was very comfortable! Pool was nice and not crowded; it was close to the beach, which also want crowded. Most of the staff were friendly. I would definitely come back!