Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel in Miami Beach very close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice staff, all were very friendly and collaborative. The hotel is very close to the beach. You can bring hotel towels and sit in a place reserved for the hotel. Bar attended by Manuel, a very friendly and expert Venezuelan cocktail maker. For a fee you can park at a very convenient parking lot reserved for the hotel. Rooms were ok, sometimes smelled strangely (perhaps a product they use)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, California

Nice place to stay. A bit expensive but worth it

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything except the beds where great. They need to be replaced. Other than that, customer service was great they helped me with all of my needs 😍😍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff, great food

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Across the street from the beach, enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Weekend Staycation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This amazing boutique hotel is the ideal destination for a vacation or short trip. The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The property itself is gorgeous and well kept. The beach is directly across the street and the hotel provides you with beach chairs. Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great Location on Collins Ave Near Beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel Staff was amazing and extremely helpful...especially the front desk rep named Fabiola. Hotel was very beautifully decorated and is definitely a good choice of a hotel if you book it. The only recommendation I would like to make to the hotel is to have the cleaning staff change the towels daily. We had to ask for new wash cloths everyday because the cleaning staff didn't change them. Otherwise we are thankful for a great stay at Circa 39 Miami.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Loved the color and decor of the room. It was very comfortable! Pool was nice and not crowded; it was close to the beach, which also want crowded. Most of the staff were friendly. I would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good experience. Hotel is new and clean. The parking lot is across the street. The daily USD $14.95 resort fee will get you beach towels and two chairs, but you'll have to pay USD $15 more to get a sun umbrella at the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very comfortable hotel. Great staff and location was perfect for me. Close enough to south beach for those that like it but for me far enough away to avoid the crowds of people
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Alma, Hotel Management
Hi Jeff, Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to share with us your feedback. We’re very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel’s offerings. We look forward to your next stay at Circa 39 Hotel. Warm regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Close too beach a plus

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Easy checkin close to the beach nice average products in bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Alma, Hotel Management
Hi Maria, Thank you for choosing Circa 39 Hotel for your home away from home. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and hope to see you again soon! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great cozy with lots of personality

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The patio is bestiful. We enjoyed the closeness the the beach. The pool and frienly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Alma, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to inform us of you recent experience at Circa 39 Hotel. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our beautiful patio and look forward to welcoming you next time that your travels bring you to Miami Beach. Warm regards,