Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orly

Proche de l'aéroport, sans le bruit des avions.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: - la proximité de l'aéroport, le petit déjeuner complet.
Cons: Rien
Location: Quartier des hôtels de l'aéroport. Zone industrielle essentiellement.
Parfait pour dormir près de l'aéroport international après de nombreuses heures de vol. Hôtel propre et calme. Bonne literie avec un sur-matelas moelleux. Petit déjeuner buffet impressionnant, avec énormément de choix sucré, salé, muffins, gaufres à faire soi-même. Grande salle de petit déjeuner. PARFAIT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Nice hotel- far exceeded our expectations.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: see above
Close to the port of Miami cruise ships, with a shuttle available. staff was wonderful, room was nice- clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Cerca de todo !

Posted May 19, 2016
Me gusto el hecho de que es un hotel muy económico y limpio, cuenta con desayuno, y además con aparcamiento gratuito !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MExico

Hospedaje en Yve Miami

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y la vista del cuarto
Location: Hay centro comercial, comida y diversas actividades
Muy buena ubicación, la gente muy servicial hay muchos lugares a donde ir cerca del hotel como un centro comercial y diferentes lugares de comida.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Pleasantly Not full of perfumes

Posted May 5, 2016
Location: Theres a Chinese restaraunt next door "Ping"? that was good with huge portions.
I appreciate that this hotel is clean without using chemical "air fresheners" and the soap products were also good and pleasantly free from headache perfumes. Firm, comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Very old hotel, carpet stink,room door very old and dirty, the elevator makes noises when you used it. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the the price of $124 a night you can get a better hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Nice and central located hotel. Good breakfast also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen Lugar

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BIEN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Wonderful service. Clean and comfortable. People were kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Anniversary Weekend. Yesterday my husband and I re

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Our room was a suite room (617) more than enough space, quiet (did not hear a sound from the airport busy activities, wonderful soft beds, very clean
Cons: Just one suggestion is that housekeeping can be keener in detail and replace used or missing items such as soaps, coffee, sugar etc.
Location: IHOP, burger king, McDonald's,Denny's Take the $10 shuttle to Dolphine Mall and International Mall
Let me start with the one thing that makes this hotel really to stand out: Its employees. Joshua the front desk representative was excellent in every area. The manager of Clarion Inn should be very proud of this staff! Absolutely fantastic! Friendly and service-oriented to the fingertips. Let me also especially point of the superb service level in dining area for breakfast the food here was ridiculous good! It is so many details that makes this hotel exceptional, and it is impossible for me to mention all of them. I almost didn’t want to leave the bed and the free shuttle bus service to and from the airport was just perfect to mention some of the details. In general, it was quiet and a very nice atmosphere for the family. This hotel is for those that want a relaxing time. I would not recommend it to those that is seeking a week with hard parties!