Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Great hotel. Perfect location. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful from start to finish. Rooms were cleaned daily. Perfect location on Ocean Drive, South Beach, a stones throw away from the golden sand and warm sea. Great food and drinks are available at The Cleavlander, especially the cocktails. Good music and entertainment every day/night. Loads of different sport available on 100s of TVs throughout the hotel. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone who wants to party and have a fun time in Miami.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the length of the stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The hotel was fine for the few days of my visit. However upon arrival they Did not have the room I requested. I was given a room they say was a suite when I requested a double room. The room had a king size bed and my guest slept on a cot so I was a little disappointed but other than that it was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Girls weekend!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Fantastic location! Fun hotel with good food and cocktails ! The dj played awesome music and every employee was upbeat and friendly! Our plan was to go to Miami and get some sun and dance our butts off! We did it at the Clevelander!!!! Thank you!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff are polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Experience was great!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel staff welcomes you with a pina colada! They are all really friendly and the room was well kept and clean. The hotel is always live so if you're into the night and day life and go to SB to have fun 24 hours around the clock.. This is the place to be. The food and drinks are good too. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Loved it just wish they had microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Turn up Time

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I had very nice time the whole staff was extremely friendly. They defiantly made you feel like a rock star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from meriden,ct

The best spot on the strip

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Impressive! All staff were professional and friendly. Lobby is clean and up to date. The grounds are clean and look exactly like the photos. My room was okay, bathroom was nice and big. Room could use some touching up. But overall a wonferful experience. I will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Bello, posizionato bene. Bar all'interno con piscina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Perfect location great staff but under construction and pool closed