Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the $$

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff was excellent and very accomodating, but this it was not the place for us. The rooms were not as nice as we expected for the price, but we found this was the theme on SB. Outrageous prices and a spring break type atmosphere. Not the same SB that I remember from 7 years ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Nice hotel and staff however BED BUG ISSUES!!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Bed Bugs need I say more!! Location great staff also but cleanliness is next to godliness and I can't deal with bugs!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel at Ocean dr.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel is just great. It can be a little noisy for those who cannot sleep if everything is not totally quiet, but even for that they have a solution: ear plugs are waiting for you on the night stand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

GREAT LOCATION, BUT....

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: everything but bathroom.
Cons: BATHROOM. NEEDS TO BE DESIGNED FOR PRIVACY
Location: Great location
the room was small and nice. However the bathroom was awful. the location of bathroom in the middle of room next to the bed with see thru glass and doors that look pretty but when closed gave you NO privacy. We are a couple, and we need to each leave the room when the other wanted privacy to use the bathroom. Also not one drawer in the room even though there is room for a small dresser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great place to visit as it says ADULTS only . No regret.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

サウスビーチのど真ん中

Posted Nov 24, 2016
すごくコスパが高いホテルでした。 オーシャンフロントはオーシャンドライブ沿いなので海ははっきり見えないですが、行き交う人や車が途切れないので楽しいです。 部屋の窓は2重で外の喧噪が殆ど入ってきません。 駐車場はバレットのみでサウスビーチの相場です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly and professional.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Very cozy & clean...enjoyed my stay! Hotel partied until wee hours in the morning on the deck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Definitely among top 3 of South Beach

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Everything you could want to do is within walking distance: beach, shopping, dining, entertainment.
This hotel has it all...beach views, updated rooms, comfortable bedding, great dining and nightlife!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very Cool, Very Small

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location, Tiki Bar, Pool, & Staff.
Cons: Rooms, which are tiny. Bathroom had no ventilation.
Location: Eat, Party, Shop, Beach
This is a hot spot on Ocean Ave., by far the coolest hotel I've been in. That being said, the rooms are very small and have few amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Clevelander has changed alot...the staff are excellent. This hotel is for definitely the younger crowd who are into hip hop.banging on our room doors at 5 am because they were drunk and could not find their rooms.