Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Bello, posizionato bene. Bar all'interno con piscina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Perfect location great staff but under construction and pool closed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

It was excellent

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Everything was awesome stuf installation very nice I recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I Party, le camere e il personale..
Consiglio vivamente l'hotel a chi piace far festa e divertirsi fino a notte inoltrata, dato che al Clevelander ci sono party tutti i giorni nel grande open bar al piano terra con piscina e disco all'aperto. E nel weekend si fa festa anche nei 2 terrazzi al 4 e 6 piano!!! (Se siete una famiglia magari non è proprio l'hotel adatto...) Il personale sopratutto è sempre allegro e molto cortese è disponibile per qualsiasi cosa, quindi non esitate a chiedere!! Le camere sono belle moderne e pulite, (unica pecca riscontrata è stato il poco spazio per il guardaroba...). Poi nelle camere e in tutto l'hotel c'è il wi-fi gratuito. L'hotel è proprio al centro di Ocean Drive, quindi come punto di partenza per spostarsi non è male; è quindi circondato da molti locali dove mangiare ma comunque anche in hotel si mangia bene (tenete presente che nella maggior parte dei posti vi serviranno sopratutto hamburger & patatine di tutti i generi, siamo in America...). Vi basta attraversare Ocean Drive e siete gia in spiaggia a guardare l'oceano.. in hotel vi daranno gratuitamente telo da spiaggia e anche bottiglie d'acqua se lo vorrete..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing fun hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Amazing hotel ! Always a party ! Marko at the front desk was so nice and helpful all the staff truly goes above and beyond I'll be planning my trip for next year very soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great stay in South Beach

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We were very happy with our stay at the Clevelander. The staff was beyond courteous and helpful in every interaction. Between the pool, roof top terrace, and close proximity to the beach and other attractions along Ocean Dr. this is a great place to stay. There is always a fun atmosphere around the pool with either music, live DJ's, or themed parties. If we go back to South Beach we will definitely be booking here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel terrible AC

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I checked in and they gave ma a room with no AC, 3 people came to try and fix it and no one could after a full day in a 90 degree room they finally changed me to a different room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very good staff and clean hotel. But small pool and of you want sunbed and chilling next to the pool once in a while this is not the place. Roof top sunbeds are nice but no bar up there. And food and drinks at bar are over priced for the quality yoo get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Perfect Location!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: It was LIVE!!!! But once you got to your room it was quiet and comforting!
Cons: Room service didn't just come on their own (or maybe Victoria was having a bad day) but we had to request her to come to our room. : /
Location: Wet willies right down the street and the beach across!!
In my opinion this hotel is right in the middle of where you NEED to be! The rooms were comfortable and the staff was accountable for all our needs. Room service was even good. The rood top DJ was BOMB and club Cle rocked off every night, I would definitely stay here again. My only con is the one elevator smh, but whatcha gonna do about it? Take the stairs lol!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel with great location!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Rooms are small but clean and in a great location.