Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
It was a great stay. Nice and quiet. The only thing it was too far from everything.. But, I recommend those whom doesn't want to busy area to stay here.. The hotel was clean and the hotel staff was helpful and polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Never again, staff weren't friendly, I sprained my ankle on the stairs, pool looked dirty, wasn't a pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear ,thank you for your comments. I apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay with us. Your comments will help us improve for future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great location! Walking distance to the beach, grocery stores and cafe where you can eat breakfast/lunch/dinner, Walgreens pharmacy is on the next block, rental car is on the same block. There is no street parking where you can leave your car for a long time, better pay $15 a day to park on hotel property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close walk to the beach, clean, parking!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The rooms are nice, small, clean, nothing fancy, no real decor, a little bare bone. The hotel truly feels like a place where you go to to sleep, not hang out. Small pool that gets the job done, accommodates a good amount of people. The rooms are clean. Small bathrooms with not a lot of place to hang towels, but clean. The bedding is all white, easy to spot stain, but nothing found. Room have a mircrowave, mini fridge, tiny sink, dishes (buy your own soap as there's a sign that says that the dishes are clean, but not sanitized). The hotel is close to many many restaurants, next door is Pizza Hut. There's a lot of souvenir shops literally right outside of the hotel on Collins. There's Parking for $15/night, lots of spaces. The beach is walking distance, you have to cross through a small park to get to it, it's about a 10 min or less walk. The staff is so nice, so attentive, and quick to your needs. There's always someone around to help, wether housekeeping or the front desk. My room didn't have an iron or an ironing board, I did see that another room had it, so it's a question for front desk or housekeeping to provide one. Nice place, clean, close to many things, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER /GUEST SERVICES

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The check in process was extremely stressful and the staff was extremely rude...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This is my second stay here. I've enjoyed my stay both times. Family oriented, clean and good area. Nice size pool and beach is right across the street. The staff was pleasant n very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel unless you like motels

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This hotel is very far from shops and places to eat . The room has a boring vibe . Reminds me of a motel . The door lock was broken . I had to get my room key recharged 4 times!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel reasonable price

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Would've been nice to include breakfast . Couldn't do the pool it was dirty . Overall it was kinda quiet n the price reasonable away from the busy south beach strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Clean hotel great beach

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
This was a pretty great experience. The hotel staff was great! It's very family oriented and it's in close proximity to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Reasonable stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Clean hotel. Not many frills but worth the price. Its about 20 min ride to all the wonders of South Beach but we rented a scooter and ride the scenic route.