Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
only bad thing.. internet. wifi doesnt reach romos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service
Great hotel close to airport and cruise terminals. Shuttle service to and from airport and cruise ships great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langhorne

Before cruise stay over.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We stayed at comfort suites the night before the cruise. We used the free shuttle to pick us up at the airport. What a crazy airport Miami is. The driver of the shuttle didn't even slow down or stop where we were told to wait. So waited an extra 15 minutes for another one. My only complaint. Room was clean and bigger than I expected. Beds were very comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. We will be staying here for a night when we return from the cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Hotel was good overall. Near to airport& fast food

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Just over nighted. Comfortable and clean. Free Shuttle to airport and port every hour. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Real good option for a hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, aiport, expressways, malls (Westland mall).
Cons: The parking lot ia a little bit short, especially for the vehicles that arrives late in the night
Location: See up
Extremely close to the airport and the rental car center and close to the Palmetto expressway. There is several restaurants close to the hotel like Mc Donalds and IHop. The breakfast is included in the rate and is complete and good taste.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Lobby WAY too busy running various groups to local sites.
Location: OK
Promised on the phone free transportation to Harmony of the seas ... wouldn't provide it. Had to make more expensive accommodations once there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good for one night

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Good comfortable room
Cons: Better breakfast
Used as an overnight hotel before driving to Orlando the next morning. Comfortable room and facilities. Breakfast was free and this showed in the quality of food provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, B.C. Canada

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The cost of the hotel and that the continental breakfast, transfer to the cruise terminal were all included. I will definitely stay here again.
Cons: I would have like to know that there was a 24 hour Subway nearby, as we needed food late at night. We missed dinner since we arrived late.
Location: Really like that it was located close to the airport. We arrived late and left early so do not know what was nearby.
Great hotel staff...very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was delicious....could not have asked for anything else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waited nearly an hour for the shuttle

Posted Dec 23, 2016
On arrival, hotel staff told us the driver would come in 10 - 15 minutes, three times. After a long flight, the last thing we needed was a long wait, standing, and being misled. No apology or upgrade offer. The next day, trying to print boarding passes, we followed instructions in the room on wireless printing. Not only did it not work but staff had no idea that it was offered or how to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel for staying before a cruise!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very clean! Stress'less' transition from the hotel to the cruise port!