Ratings based on 2,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MUY PRACTICO

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Podrían mejorar las opciones del desayuno, no cambia.
Las instalacones muy bien, a un costado del aeropuerto, el desayuno bien, de acuerdo a un precio accesible. Muy comodo para familias, me volvería a hospedar alli
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice Stay and good accommodations. Great balcony view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand rapids

Nice and comfortable hotel near the airport.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast buffet. Free parking. About 15 minutes drive from South Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Airport shuttle ideal

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pleasant stay, free breakfast and shuttle made the overnight stay even better. Plenty of space in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: nice, clean, well maintained. Cons: few parking spaces
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Close to Miami international airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and very good front desk service
Very helpful and professional staff. They answered all my questions. The room was clean, the shuttle service was on time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carol Stream, IL.

Excellent staff!! Very helpful with everything!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Great service from the staff!
Cons: More lighting in the rooms.
Location: Good location. many things to do nearby.
It was a very pleasant experience. The hotel was close to everything we were attending. The staff were over the top to help us with everything, and we really appreciate that. also it was very clean!! also the food was great. Thank-you! Eileen and Manuel Hernandez
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: El desayuno, la ubicación y el servicio
Cons: La limpieza en las habitaciones.
Location: Esta muy cerca del aeropuerto y de sitios de interés.
Las instalaciones del hotel son buenas, las habitaciones son agradables, espaciosas y confortables sin embargo después de la primera noche la limpieza no es buena.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Expedia never sent reservation to hotel. We waited for an hour and half to check in due to Expedia mistake. Expedia staff were difficult to deal with on phone. Then AC in room went out at 10 so they moved is to new room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit Transfer

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Eigentlich alles, nichts zu negatives
Super Hotel mit guten Transfer zum Airport oder Cruise Terminal ( hin u. zurück).