Ratings based on 2,253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised when I got to this hotel. I was expecting a lot less than what I got. The staff were helpful and the room was updated. Very close to the airport and that's what I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel close to the Airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and took my reservation in a tight situation.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to know the surroundings
It was quite comfortable for the few hours spent there. Would definitely use them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Busto Arsizo (VA) Italy

Vicino aereoporto

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Ottimo hotel per una notte vicino all' aereoporto buona disponibilità di parcheggio se si arriva in auto, comodo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Busto Arsizio (VA) Italy

Vicino aereoporto

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Navetta gratuita da e per aereoporto
Ottimo hotel per una notte vicino all'aereporto Navetta gratuita da e per aereoporto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland, Tx

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, New inside, nice bathroom for the room, AC that worked well. Incredible breakfast selection. Beautifully and luxuriously landscaped outside.
Cons: Shuttle wagon was new, but needs more luggage space. Trying to service three different locations is hard. Shuttle bus interior pretty dang tight!!
Location: Location just fine for me, Simple overnight while continuing trip in the morning. Close enough to the airport.
Beautiful landscape outside, clean inside, nice, soft beds, good modern TV screen, Incredible breakfast offering. Shuttle bus was busy and running three different places, but got us there. Will stay there again in October 2017 on another trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Ak

Close to airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The front desk personnel and shuttle drivers were very kind and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
staff was very helpful. the room was exceptionally clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

de paso por miami

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Estuvimos una noche de pasada para ir a orlando, me sorprenio todo el hotel muy buena estancia y comodidad. Muy amable el personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

4 días

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Todo bien solo que le falta botones para llevar y traer la maleta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Very clean hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It was a very nice and clean hotel. Very suitable for business trips or short trip. Have no complaints whatsoever.