Ratings based on 2,492 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
If a night's lodging in a clean hotel is what you want--this hotel is fine. If you do not care about surroundings, will be leaving early and staying out all day and only need a place to sleep this works. It's very clean, has a nicely appointed bathroom and once in your room the slight stress of The fairly shady surroundings will subside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very large and comfort room with also a sofa. The bed is very good. There is also a microwave and a large refrigerator. Only the breakfast was a little poor but enough to start the day. In general a very good experience. I would recommend to a family with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good airport hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Closeness to airport and free shuttle service
Cons: Air conditioning and wakeup call efficiency
Location: Neighborhood has seen better days but they do have security officer on duty
Stayed for 1 night after spending week in Key West. Descent accommodations with free coffee 24 hours. They also have a breakfast after 6am. They offered us a breakfast in a bag to go since we left at 4am. Free USA today and shuttle service to airport every hour. Requested wakeup call and did not receive. We didn't need it since the ac unit kept us awake most of the night. I did unplug it since controls wouldn't work. Bed was descent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Comfortable enough ... bring your own food ..

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Hotel room is comfortable. There are no decent cafes or food outlets close by The breakfast was very limited .. I probably wouldn't return myself If I did I would take my own food or get a taxi to town ) which means I may as well stay in town..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very happy with the hotel. Large room, more than adequate breakfast, great shuttle service. Albert at the from desk was a hoot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
This was for a one night stay in Miami and I was impressed with the 4.4 rating on Expedia. The hotel definitely wasn't a 4.4. The room was not in good condition nor was it very clean. I don't believe the A/C worked. Not somewhere I would consider again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nothing to much to complain about...nice....comfortable bed nice...a little minor repairs lamp wasn't working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

nice..good breakfast and cruise shuttle

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice hotel clean and great transportation services from airport and to cruise ship. Awesome breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, close to airport.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Free shuttle to port of Miami. Great breakfast and very efficient and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla. ottawa Canada

I was very confortable as I was so tired waiting

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Just place to rest
Cons: Beside sidel llamps and fridge not working
Location: Did not make use of any
Jamie at the desk give me good instructations to get to 95 so I could get out of Miiami