Ratings based on 2,342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice..

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great overnight stay with comfortable beds.. staff were extremely polite and should all be commended for their excellent customer service durning our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Comfortable hotel ideally situated for the airport

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable rooms
Cons: Breakfast
The hotel was very comfortable with excellent facilities. However, we were expecting a FULL BREAKFAST. There was no cereal available and the only hot items were poached eggs and hot cakes. Waffles were also available as well as bread and yogurts. I do NOT call this a full breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best choice

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice and specious rooms, everything works and the staff are well trained. The hotel is cleaned and very close to the airport and restaurants. Free ride to and from the airport. I will visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff.
Cons: I have no complaints
Location: Close to restaurants, airport, gas stations and little mini mart.
The experience was wonderful. It was close to the airport, the rooms were very clean, the staff was friendly, the bartender was awesome! We had a very nice balcony with lounge chairs. Even though we were so close to the airport, once you closed the balcony door you could not hear the airplanes up above. It was a great experience and I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Baule

Hôtel proche de Miami Airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Grande chambre, tout confort, et très bon accueil.
Cons: Ménage et petit déjeuner sommaire.
Hôtel bien situé, à 10 minutes de l'aéroport, parking gratuit et restauration rapide à proximité. Idéal après un long trajet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

delightful staff, nice clean, comfy rooms.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
the shuttle was very accommodating, both from the airport and to the cruise terminal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, United States of America

Great staff!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I had an early flight. The shuttle was prompt and curteous, gave good advice and provjded a to go bag for breakfast!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the airport cinveince stores fast food and eateries.
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Tophotel ved Miami Airport.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Et super dejligt hotel tæt på lufthavnen, store værelser, gode senge og morgenmads buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just what we needed

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean and spacious room. Good breakfast.
Cons: Noisy a bit from airplane due to proximity to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport,fl

Awesome clean beautiful facility and great staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Free breakfast and free Wi Fi . The rooms are very and beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. Loved this hotel