Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, Florida

Hurricane Irma evacuation

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: as per above - very friendly and accommodating staff
Cons: NA
Location: excellent Italian food nearby
hotel extremely accommodating and reassuring to Florida Department of Health in Monroe County and Monroe County residents during evacuation for Hurricane Irma.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

No frills but comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This hotel is well maintained and seems to be recently updated. Complimentary breakfast had a nice asssortment. Small business area but practical. A Publix, CVS and USPS office within steps. Close to Kendall Medical Center. The location was not ideal for us but it was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean, a well kept place to stay at
Comfortable, clean and caring staff helped my family during my surgery that was nearby. They even asked my husband how I was doing a few days out from when I had my surgery
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, Fl

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very good surprise................................................................................................................................................................ Close to FIU and affordable.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I needed a hotel that was close to Kendall Regional Hospital and this was perfect. They offered free breakfast which included cereal, eggs, sausage, waffles, danishes, fruits and beverages. In my humble opinion the breakfast can use some variety (especially considering the rate) and the eggs tasted powdered but overall there are other options. The room was very comfortable, could have used some extra dusting and vacuuming but nothing a little Lysol didn't take care of. Overall I enjoyed the experience and would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Very convenient to get on and off interstate. Very clean rooms and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent family stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent, clean good location enjoyed it would stay again
5 out of 5
by JACQUELINE

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience, didn't think I would like the hotel but was truly surprised
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us.