Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 16, 2018
This hotel is close to FIU and convenient shopping (Publix is right behind and Home Depot and Walmart not too far away). It’s a basic hotel that is easy to get to. It may not be the best place to base your vacation out of, but if you have business (or a college student) in the area- it’s a good place to land.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompono

Above average hotel in SW Miami next to turnpike

Posted May 25, 2018
Restroom is poorly designed...can't sit on toilet without first closing the door!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted May 6, 2018
The hotel looked nice but our room had mold in the bathroom and roaches. I killed four roaches in my room alone. It was disgusting. When I told the staff he said it’s probably not from the hotel.. someone brought them in! LOL I don’t care how they got there. There were baby roaches and larger ones in my room so you have an infestation. Just unpleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 3, 2018
Wasn't sure what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

This hotel met our needs

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Pros: Very handy to the Everglade T0urs and the drive down to Florida Keys.
Cons: Air conditioning unit very noisy.
Location: Everglades Florida Quays
The hotel met our needs for a couple of nights stay while driving down to the Florida Keys for the day. Nice and clean room. Good buffet breakfast included. A little noisy at night due to being near the freeway and on a main street. Air conditioning unit in the room very noisy though and we had to turn it off to be able to sleep but overall a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Our hotel stay was wonderful. We were in town for a Wake and funeral. The front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Kamaica.

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The evironment and staff was very helpfull and friendly. Will definately recommend to colleagues.