Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tommy from Falun

Tt

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell om man är ute på biltur nära miami och everglades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Sedalia Mo

Loved it!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! Clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place if you have to be in Kendall.

Posted May 16, 2015
I wouldn't recommend the area, but if you have to be there this hotel is a pretty decent value. Always nice to have a suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denis from USA

Good value for money. Breakfast only so-so.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for a few days when I attended my daughter's college graduation. I had no issues with the hotel and the service. The only negative thing I would say is that the breakfast is not that great - just average. The hotel is centrally located and close to everything. No complaints. I would definitely recommend and would stay here again. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Really great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Saint Augustine

Good, basic hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
great location, right off turnpike, convenient to FIU. Neighborhood is a bit sketchy but we felt safe on premises. Very neat, clean and updated. Good breakfast. Internet slow but free. Room pretty but beds uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naiara from Bilbao

Buena elección

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, por precio y comodidad. Personal algo apático, pero nada grave. Por lo demás sin pega.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veta D from Sunrise, Fort Lauderdale

Hotel rating for Comfort Inn Kendall, Miami

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was to attend a baby shower in the Coconut Grove area. So your hotel was convenient and for staying in the area which was only about 20 to 30 minutes away. tt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

relaxing stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a perfect choice for me. I was close to everywhere i needed to go. The hotel is run by a wonderful and helpful crew from the front desk to maid service. The breakfast was excellent providing a wide assortment of breakfast food. I have no complaints.