Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami , FL

Super nice , very well located , hotel in Miami .

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Honestly , everything .
Cons: I wouldn't change anything . Like they say , if it is working do not touch it.
Location: Great location , close to Shopping Malls , airport , etc. Great restaurants and shopping areas , no far from any important place to enjoy in Miami.
Super clean , very friendly staff , excellent location , with free parking . Rooms loaded with everything you may need . No complains are all . For a person who travels a lot , I could say , this is a 5 star place to stay in Miami area because the location , price , staff and accommodation . I will check in again , without any doubt , in this hotel . As a business owner , I have to congratulate the management and staff of this place for their job . Keep up the your excellent job !!. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tommy from Falun

Tt

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell om man är ute på biltur nära miami och everglades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Sedalia Mo

Loved it!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! Clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place if you have to be in Kendall.

Posted May 16, 2015
I wouldn't recommend the area, but if you have to be there this hotel is a pretty decent value. Always nice to have a suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denis from USA

Good value for money. Breakfast only so-so.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for a few days when I attended my daughter's college graduation. I had no issues with the hotel and the service. The only negative thing I would say is that the breakfast is not that great - just average. The hotel is centrally located and close to everything. No complaints. I would definitely recommend and would stay here again. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Really great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Saint Augustine

Good, basic hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
great location, right off turnpike, convenient to FIU. Neighborhood is a bit sketchy but we felt safe on premises. Very neat, clean and updated. Good breakfast. Internet slow but free. Room pretty but beds uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naiara from Bilbao

Buena elección

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, por precio y comodidad. Personal algo apático, pero nada grave. Por lo demás sin pega.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veta D from Sunrise, Fort Lauderdale

Hotel rating for Comfort Inn Kendall, Miami

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was to attend a baby shower in the Coconut Grove area. So your hotel was convenient and for staying in the area which was only about 20 to 30 minutes away. tt